ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Butler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Butler?

Prostate Cancer

Get the facts about prostate cancer, including the different types and which doctors treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Butler?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Butler! He is so kind and understanding does not rush your visit and takes time to talk and discuss the situation and procedure with you in detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Excellent physician and staff. Wonderful care. Terrific hospital.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Outstanding!

This doctor spends time with you, never rushes the visits, and explains everything about the treatments in detail. He always makes you feel special, as if you are the only patient that he has under treatment. His staff and he are wonderful! They make a difficult experience as pleasant one could possibly expect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Exceptional!

Excellent physician. Compasionate, kind, and spent time with me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

I am glad I found this doctor.

Dr. Butler is just about the nicest and easiest to deal with doctor have ever met. Radiation is no walk in the park and the side effects can be brutal and I appreciate Dr. Butler's care. So I am alive and well, 3 + years after treatment, and I can't say enough good things about the care I received from all of my doctors, of which Dr. Butler was my favorite.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Even though I know Dr. Butler is terribly busy, he never hurries me or makes me think he's anxious to get away. He remembers inconsequential things I've sad and is always good to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

This guy is WONDERFUL!

This doctor is absolutely WONDERFUL! He is kind, compassionate, caring, funny, charming, professional, just everything that a fine, outstanding doctor should be! He took all the time I needed with him to discuss my treatment, my fears and answer all my questions. I cant sing enough praises for this guy! BRAVO DR.BUTLER, YOU'RE WONDERFUL, ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alton, IL.

  • Dr. James Piephoff III

    Dr. James Piephoff III

    Radiation Oncology

    Alton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Stephanie Perkins

    Dr. Stephanie Perkins

    Radiation Oncology

    Alton, IL 0.87 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Clifford Robinson

    Dr. Clifford Robinson

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Alton, IL 0.87 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    17