ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jones?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Great job.

I was so impressed and thankful for the results I received after My surgery with Dr Jones. He was kind, thoughtful and even called me the next day to check on my progress. I will highly recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I had such a great experience with Dr. Jones. I was beyond happy with my results. He took the time to go over all my options before deciding on a surgery. I healed quickly and have loved my results! I can not stop telling everyone about how happy I was with my outcome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Dr Jones was amazing!! He was kind, thoughtful and you could really tell he wanted to help!! I could not have been happier with my results! Great doctor and great surgeon!! And he even called the day after surgery to check on me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Jones was wonderful, so kind and attentive. His work on my eyelids was amazing--I can see so much better and they look great. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

He has wonderful bedside manners, but don't let that fool you. His work was awful. He didn't do a good on the incisions after eyelid surgery. My eyes have two different shapes. Will have to have correction to his surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.

  • Dr. John Milam

    Ophthalmology

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    44
  • Dr. Leslie Aden

    Dr. Leslie Aden

    Ophthalmology

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. David Segrest

    Dr. David Segrest

    Ophthalmology

    Jackson, MS 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    40