Dr. David Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Jackson, MS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Great job.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed and thankful for the results I received after My surgery with Dr Jones. He was kind, thoughtful and even called me the next day to check on my progress. I will highly recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a great experience with Dr. Jones. I was beyond happy with my results. He took the time to go over all my options before deciding on a surgery. I healed quickly and have loved my results! I can not stop telling everyone about how happy I was with my outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones was amazing!! He was kind, thoughtful and you could really tell he wanted to help!! I could not have been happier with my results! Great doctor and great surgeon!! And he even called the day after surgery to check on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones was wonderful, so kind and attentive. His work on my eyelids was amazing--I can see so much better and they look great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has wonderful bedside manners, but don't let that fool you. His work was awful. He didn't do a good on the incisions after eyelid surgery. My eyes have two different shapes. Will have to have correction to his surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.