Dr David Klein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Concord, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 95 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

116 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Klein and all of his staff have been very professional. It has been a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Dr Klein is awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Klein is very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
breast augmentation upgrade
Wait time
5 minutes
I had breast augmentation 12 years ago, one of the saline implants had a slow leak. I decided to get the gummy bear implants this time, due to the leak. The surgery was much easier this go round. Highly recommended !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
liposuction procdure
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience with staff and Dr. Klein. Very friendly staff and top of the line customer service. Very pleased with an easy lipo surgery to get rid of some excess fat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Absolutely amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
This experience was everything I could of hoped for! I am so thankful for such an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
My experience couldn't have been better.
Wait time
5 minutes
Flawless, I knew almost immediately that I was going to move forward with the surgery during my consultation. I felt confident that he had the ability to give me the results I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Great job friendly and professional if I decide to do anymore plastic surgery it will be with Dr. Klein
Wait time
5 minutes
This was a great experience for my first plastic surgery , very professional and staff are the best. I am enjoying my new breast very much they look great in a bathing suit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Superb
Wait time
5 minutes
re:the process. So I waited for almost 13 years before meeting with Dr. Klein, and what a different vibe I got from him. I never felt any pressure, he patiently discussed the risks, complications for proceeding with the implant surgery with the radiated breast.... I have not had any complications, the results have been awesome. I can now wear a tee shirt that fits instead of wearing one or anything else for that matter that is even slightly form fitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Klein and his staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with this practice was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Wonderful Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful experience! I would recommend Dr. Klein for anyone wishing to have plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr David Klein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.