Dr. David Klein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Concord, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 111 patient ratings
  • 91 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

111 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Absolutely amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
This experience was everything I could of hoped for! I am so thankful for such an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
My experience couldn't have been better.
Wait time
5 minutes
Flawless, I knew almost immediately that I was going to move forward with the surgery during my consultation. I felt confident that he had the ability to give me the results I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Great job friendly and professional if I decide to do anymore plastic surgery it will be with Dr. Klein
Wait time
5 minutes
This was a great experience for my first plastic surgery , very professional and staff are the best. I am enjoying my new breast very much they look great in a bathing suit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Superb
Wait time
5 minutes
re:the process. So I waited for almost 13 years before meeting with Dr. Klein, and what a different vibe I got from him. I never felt any pressure, he patiently discussed the risks, complications for proceeding with the implant surgery with the radiated breast.... I have not had any complications, the results have been awesome. I can now wear a tee shirt that fits instead of wearing one or anything else for that matter that is even slightly form fitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Klein and his staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with this practice was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Wonderful Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful experience! I would recommend Dr. Klein for anyone wishing to have plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wonderful experience! Very caring and listens to you!
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic doctor! Very caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr. Klein made me feel comfortable. I love the result. If you are considering breast surgery Dr. Klein is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
bed side service is excellent, always looking out for his customers
Wait time
5 minutes
bed side service is excellent, always looking out for his customers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
awesome results
Wait time
5 minutes
Great with answering all of my questions. Made me feel at ease with my decision to have procedures done. Very professional! Love the staff as well. They always take the time to answer any questions i have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Klein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.