ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morgan?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Spinal Stenosis evaluation.

Very condesating and didn't help at all. Spent about seven minutes with me after I waited over an hour for him and his only question to me was "why are you here"? He had my MRI results that stated I had sever spinal stenosis and yet he asks rme that question? I was told he was not a good Doctor and he proved it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Best Surgeon Ever.

Dr Morgan gave me my life back! I had been having back issues for years now. I tried everything, including seeing a pain Doctor. My left side from my lower back down to my feet was affected. There were days I could not get out of bed or even bend enough to put on my socks. Forget about trying to pick up my 3 year old grandson. I was so depressed because of the constant pain. I had my surgery almost a month ago and the difference is AMAZING!!!! I am still healing but my left side is now pain free. Thank you Dr. Morgan!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2013

side effect

The side effect of my cervical surgery was a horrible experience caused by, what I can only assume was rough handling, was the complete loss of the ability to swallow. At a cost of thousands of dollars I was fed intravenously for 2 months while I had therapy to relearn how to swallow. I would not wish this experience on anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Surgury

I talked to a lady I saw at the grocery store she had a neck brace on and asked her whats going on and she said she had a discectomy c2-3,I ask her who she had been seeing she said Dr David Morgan she said he was really mean I aske her why and she said he told her if she didn' get the surgury done she could end up like Christopher Reeves and I said thats funny thats what he said to me, then she said she went to another doctor to get a second opinion and he said maybe you could try certain therapys first at that point we went our seperate ways well I had my discectomy and after 9 weeks my neck was still hurting mostly at the base of my skull ,Dr Morgan told me not to worry about it,it should go away four and half months later pain is still there mind numbing headaches still throbsat night I am scheduled to see a pain specialist today I don't know

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Melvin Snyder

    Dr. Melvin Snyder

    Neurological Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    46
  • Dr. Timothy Lesser

    Dr. Timothy Lesser

    Neurological Surgery, Urology

    Torrance, CA 2.10 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    12
  • Dr. Marvin Bergsneider

    Dr. Marvin Bergsneider

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Torrance, CA 3.18 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    30