ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morgan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morgan?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Spinal Stenosis evaluation.

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Very condesating and didn't help at all. Spent about seven minutes with me after I waited over an hour for him and his only question to me was "why are you here"? He had my MRI results that stated I had sever spinal stenosis and yet he asks rme that question? I was told he was not a good Doctor and he proved it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon Ever.

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr Morgan gave me my life back! I had been having back issues for years now. I tried everything, including seeing a pain Doctor. My left side from my lower back down to my feet was affected. There were days I could not get out of bed or even bend enough to put on my socks. Forget about trying to pick up my 3 year old grandson. I was so depressed because of the constant pain. I had my surgery almost a month ago and the difference is AMAZING!!!! I am still healing but my left side is now pain free. Thank you Dr. Morgan!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

side effect

Posted on September 12th, 2013

The side effect of my cervical surgery was a horrible experience caused by, what I can only assume was rough handling, was the complete loss of the ability to swallow. At a cost of thousands of dollars I was fed intravenously for 2 months while I had therapy to relearn how to swallow. I would not wish this experience on anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgury

Posted on March 10th, 2011

I talked to a lady I saw at the grocery store she had a neck brace on and asked her whats going on and she said she had a discectomy c2-3,I ask her who she had been seeing she said Dr David Morgan she said he was really mean I aske her why and she said he told her if she didn' get the surgury done she could end up like Christopher Reeves and I said thats funny thats what he said to me, then she said she went to another doctor to get a second opinion and he said maybe you could try certain therapys first at that point we went our seperate ways well I had my discectomy and after 9 weeks my neck was still hurting mostly at the base of my skull ,Dr Morgan told me not to worry about it,it should go away four and half months later pain is still there mind numbing headaches still throbsat night I am scheduled to see a pain specialist today I don't know

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.