ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fang?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Don't go to this doctor unless you have a lot of time to spend waiting in the waiting room. The doctor is nice and appears to know what he is doing but he obviously thinks his time is more important then your time! I will never go back to this practice again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2013

I was a new patient seeing Dr. Fang today. He is quite personable and highly experienced in ear problems and diagnoses. He assured me regarding my concerns and gave me some suggestions on what to use for my ear issue, in addition to the RX he wrote for me. Being a specialist, it will take a little time to get your first appointment. My problem had largely resolved by the time I got in to see him. The fact that he does spend a few extra minutes with each patient actually listening could cause him to run a bit behind so to me it was worth the wait. I recommend him to anyone needing an ENT specialist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommened Dr. Fang and his Staff to anyone

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Fang for a few years now and he and his staff have always been so kind and caring, I would recommend him to anyone. He was right on top of diagnosing what my problem was, sent me for further test to make sure. He got me connected with a company that came right to my home and set me up with the medical equipment I needed and showed me how to work it. I am very pleased with Dr. Fang and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on March 20th, 2011

The staff at Indiana Surgery Center was excellent! They took very good care of me and I was in and out in no time! Dr Fang was great and very professional. The nurses handled my needle fear very well and got me through it without any problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Fang and the Indiana Surgery Center to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Rude and Degrading Individual

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

Dr. Fang came across as extremely unprofessional. I was visiting him because I have severe sinus issues and also had been battling an infection for some time that wasn't responding well to antibiotics. I was pregnant at the time, and he began the visit by literally saying, "Well, congratulations. I guess." He then insulted me for seeing him about the issue without being referred by an OBGYN (I hadn't chosen an OBGYN yet because I was only about four weeks along). He said that now that I've decided to have a baby it was time for me to grow up and make some adult decisions. I have never been so insulted or degraded by anyone, especially a doctor, in my life.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.