The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Farcy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Farcy?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Farcy?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. Farcy was a life saver. I had a very bad infection and after seeing 2 other doctors who prescribed me 2 different types of antibiotics, Dr. Farcy not only was able to properly prescribe me the correct antibiotics for my infection but intently watched over my progress. I could not thank him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Darcy made a very difficult situation much easier for me. He was kind, caring and most capable. Thank you for fixing me up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Dr Farcy has treated me and my family for years. From my husband to my 5 year old brother, he has amazing bedside manners and demeanor. Making what might be a scary moment into a pleasant experience, while speaking several languages which was very impressive. I would highly recommend Dr Farcy, he is the most caring and understanding doctor I know with incredible knowledge and heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Miami Beach ER visit

Dr. Farcy has great bedside manners, he showed outstanding care and compassion for me and my family. He was very thorough and we all felt he took the time to explain and answer to all our concerns and question- even in the hectic ER environment. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone i care for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Personal Assistant

Dr. Farcy was amzaing when I went into ER. He took prompt care of the situation . He was very thorough and called later to follow up to make sure that I was on the road to a prompt recovery. I have never had such great relationship with a doctor. He is a five star doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

amazing

the best doctor that ever treated me, i was on vacation in miami when i had an accident, dr farcy treated me with care, took his time and fix me without a scar thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

EXCELLENT

A very caring and knowledgable doctor. He spent as much time with me as I needed to have all of my questions answered. I never felt like I had a foolish or crazy question. patient and professional. THank-you so much

Doctor's Response

thanks

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

julie williams
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Farcy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Anita Eisenhart

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Stephen Murphey

    Emergency Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.71 mi

    44
  • Dr. Zoran Vukcevic

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 1.36 mi

    31