Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, Plastic Surgeon
18 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Boca Raton Medical Arts Center Condominiums
951 NW 13th St
Ste 3C
Boca Raton, FL 33486
561-368-2674
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.2222222222222 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8888888888889 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8888888888889 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Looking for the best-Here's David  |  show details
by natalie spector on Dec 11th, 2013

Well here he is, numero uno. An immaculate office, efficient and courteous staff is also part of your visit. No sitting around nervously, in and out as quickly as possible. F is for Fabulous Feinerman. As good as it gets.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent surgeon  |  show details
Sep 25th, 2012

Had surgery with Dr. Feinerman about 18 months ago. I was petrified at the time. Dr. Feinerman explained everything he was doing as the surgery progressed and assured me there would be no discomfort during the procedure. Not only was he calming, but I had no discomfort whatsoever with amazing results. Fast forward, I now need an implant and have scheduled an appointment with him. Am I scared...yes. . . but I know I am in the best hands possible. He is an amazing person . . . highly skilled and great bedside manner.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2012

Dr Feinerman was excellent! He was very professional, absolutely made sure my tooth extraction was pain-free and finished in what seemed like three minutes. He reassured me throughout the procedure. I would return to him for future care and highly recommend him to my friendsMary DandreaWest Palm Beach

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2012

Dr Feinerman was excellent! He was very professional, absolutely made sure my tooth extraction was pain-free and finished in what seemed like three minutes. He reassured me throughout the procedure. I would return to him for future care and highly recommend him to my friendsMary DandreaWest Palm Beach

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2012

Dr Feinerman was excellent! He was very professional, absolutely made sure my tooth extraction was pain-free and finished in what seemed like three minutes. He reassured me throughout the procedure. I would return to him for future care and highly recommend him to my friendsMary DandreaWest Palm Beach

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Outstanding Professional  |  show details
by Judy Carter on Mar 23rd, 2010

Would definately recommend! Outstanding professional, excellent doctor with great bed side manner. He is kind, caring and compassionate towards his patients - a rare trait seen today in doctors of his quality. He does not feel he is too good to calm the fears of his patients or explain what is happpening.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Miron Galper on Mar 11th, 2010

The best experience in dental office I ever had and I had a lot of them.Dr. Feinerman extracted two teeth and put in two implants.Absolutely painless during and after the procedure.the same day, after 5pm he called my house to check on me.I would highly recommend him to all my relatives and friends.