ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Felder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Felder?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Felder?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

extremely professional experienced surgeon. Had lower transconjuctival blepharoplasty, with perfect results. Painfree, minimal bruising. This surgeon is also very honest, will tell you if you need or don't need the procedure you are in for. Greatly recommend as he is an eye specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Terrific Dr and staff. None better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Great job by Dr.Felder.

I´m very satisfied with the results of the eyelid surgery performed by Dr. Felder. I had bags under my eyes that made me look older and, after doing a lot of research both in South Florida and in Madrid, Spain, where I spend most of the year, I decided he would be the one performing surgery in my lower eyelids. It was key in my decision the fact that Dr. Felder exclusively performs eyelid surgery. He gave me precise information about how surgery would be performed and what to expect during the days following it. Dr. Felder and his team were caring and professional during the whole process. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone considering eyelid surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

My experience with Dr. Felder and staff was amazing. Professional and classy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. P.D (Love the results)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Felder to my friends or family. The results were beyond my expectations and the treatment by him and his staff was phenomenal. He truly is one of those few doctors who cares about his patients. Thank you so much, Dr. Felder. I love my new eyes!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Exceptional experience!

From my first visit thru the actual day of surgery, the experience was top notch! I am in the medical field, have had several surgical experiences and this one is one I would not hesitate to go thru again. Very smooth, no bumps. A security of experience kept things at ease. I tend to get anxious especially when an unknown is present but not this time. Doesn't get much better then this!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Teacher

Dr. Felder is an excellent plastic surgeon. He specializes in upper and lower eyelid surgery. His explanation of the experience was right on target. It was an easy surgery with no pain. His staff is very nice and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Great experience!

Dr. Felder came highly recommended by two friends for upper and lower eyelid surgery and laser resurfacing. They didn't steer me wrong. The procedure and recovery went very smoothly and i am very satisfied with the results. The staff was very accommodating and kind. I have recommended Dr. Felder to several friends and will go back to him for future "renewal"!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Love My New Eyes!

I am 54 years and recently had my upper eyelids done by Dr. Felder. I was very skeptical to have them done prior to this, due to a bad experience with a previous plastic surgeon who did my lower eyelids. It's only been a week and I can say that my eyes look beautiful. I already set another appt. to do laser next month on the lower eyelid skin. I hadn't done it before due to my apprehension. All my friends have complimented my new upper eyelids and one already booked her surgery next month.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Terrific

I had Dr. Felder do my upper eyelids and they look perfectly natural. I couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Great Eyelid Surgery

Dr. Felder was referred by my family doctor and when I met him and the staff I was very impressed. I had my eyelid surgery with him and I am loving the result. If I had met him earlier, I would never have waited to do it. Great job Doc!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Very Happy Patient

I had been thinking about eyelid surgery for a few years and saw different doctors. The name that kept coming up from various people was Dr. Felder. I saw him for a consult and loved him and the office staff. I had upper and lower eyelid surgery a few months ago and I am delighted with the results. He is THE EYELID SPECIALIST!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Felder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Dalia Girgis

    Dr. Dalia Girgis

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (252)
    9
  • Dr. James Lang

    Dr. James Lang

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.18 mi

    4.9
    (187)
    28
  • Dr. Drew Bawcombe

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    12