Dr. David Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Willoughby, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Feldman asked excellent questions and offered solutions that has helped me. Looking forward in seeing him for his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate doctor who actually listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Compassionate, knowledgeable Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is so good at seeing the whole of his patients--rather than just looking at people as a sum of their parts. He is very informative and helpful--often times I will leave his office with not just a refill for my prescription; but also with reading material he thought would be helpful to me. The wait time may be a little long, but it's worth it. You can tell he puts his all into his work and it pays off. I feel 200% better than when I first started seeing him ~4 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Recommendation
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. to talk & detail your problems with.Very helpful.I would HIGHLY recommend this DR.Helped me out tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is outstanding in every way! He is highly trustworthy, compassionate and will make himself available during off hours if necessary. He is very knowledgeable and will not push meds on you. I have been seeing him for over 10 years. In fact, I have moved away from the area and travel 2.5 hrs for my appointments so that I may continue my treatment plan with him. I know I would not be alive today if it weren't for his persistence in trying to help me in every way he possibly could. Believe me when I say I was an emotional wreck for many years and now I consider myself pretty much mentally healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Dr. Feldman is the best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I doubt if I would be alive without him.I strongly recommend him to anyone.Thank you Dr. Feldman for your knowledge, your compassion and your determination to make me well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017

2.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.