ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Feldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Feldman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Awesome doctor!

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Doctor Feldman asked excellent questions and offered solutions that has helped me. Looking forward in seeing him for his help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Excellent, compassionate doctor who actually listens to you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, knowledgeable Dr.

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Dr. Feldman is so good at seeing the whole of his patients--rather than just looking at people as a sum of their parts. He is very informative and helpful--often times I will leave his office with not just a refill for my prescription; but also with reading material he thought would be helpful to me. The wait time may be a little long, but it's worth it. You can tell he puts his all into his work and it pays off. I feel 200% better than when I first started seeing him ~4 years ago.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommendation

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

Great Dr. to talk & detail your problems with.Very helpful.I would HIGHLY recommend this DR.Helped me out tremendously.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Feldman is outstanding in every way! He is highly trustworthy, compassionate and will make himself available during off hours if necessary. He is very knowledgeable and will not push meds on you. I have been seeing him for over 10 years. In fact, I have moved away from the area and travel 2.5 hrs for my appointments so that I may continue my treatment plan with him. I know I would not be alive today if it weren't for his persistence in trying to help me in every way he possibly could. Believe me when I say I was an emotional wreck for many years and now I consider myself pretty much mentally healthy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Feldman is the best

Posted on June 17th, 2009

I doubt if I would be alive without him.I strongly recommend him to anyone.Thank you Dr. Feldman for your knowledge, your compassion and your determination to make me well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.