The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Feldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Feldman?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Awesome doctor!

Doctor Feldman asked excellent questions and offered solutions that has helped me. Looking forward in seeing him for his help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Excellent, compassionate doctor who actually listens to you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Compassionate, knowledgeable Dr.

Dr. Feldman is so good at seeing the whole of his patients--rather than just looking at people as a sum of their parts. He is very informative and helpful--often times I will leave his office with not just a refill for my prescription; but also with reading material he thought would be helpful to me. The wait time may be a little long, but it's worth it. You can tell he puts his all into his work and it pays off. I feel 200% better than when I first started seeing him ~4 years ago.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Recommendation

Great Dr. to talk & detail your problems with.Very helpful.I would HIGHLY recommend this DR.Helped me out tremendously.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Dr. Feldman is outstanding in every way! He is highly trustworthy, compassionate and will make himself available during off hours if necessary. He is very knowledgeable and will not push meds on you. I have been seeing him for over 10 years. In fact, I have moved away from the area and travel 2.5 hrs for my appointments so that I may continue my treatment plan with him. I know I would not be alive today if it weren't for his persistence in trying to help me in every way he possibly could. Believe me when I say I was an emotional wreck for many years and now I consider myself pretty much mentally healthy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Dr. Feldman is the best

I doubt if I would be alive without him.I strongly recommend him to anyone.Thank you Dr. Feldman for your knowledge, your compassion and your determination to make me well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Svete

    Dr. Thomas Svete

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Joanna Koutros

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Erika Nathan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    19