ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Femovich Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Botched

I had a tummy tuck done. He completely botched it. He didn't even do a full tummy tuck, charged me the full amount and now I look worse than I did before. Very disappointed .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

My 4 year old son had a birthmark removed by dr. femovich and he was great! wonderful with children and great staff. A wonderful experience for all of us!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Excellent results!

My breast implant surgery was a success in every way. Dr. Femovich is a talented plastic surgeon and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone considering breast enhancement. Minimal pain (back to work on 5th day) and minimal scarring (I used ScarGuard post-op)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Bitterly Disappointed...

Dr. Femovich seems to have a God complex. Things happen that are out of control of both doc and patient. Dr. Femovich blames the patient. That's one of the problems of the medical community in small town Northwest, PA.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Excellent Care

Dr. Femovich and his staff provide excellent care, attention to detail,and the option of his own private medical facility.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Hand Expert

Had great success with diagnosis and relief of work related hand pain. He was quite thorough in testing and has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Drive to Pittsburgh instead of seeing Femovich

take the time to go to Pittsburgh or another big city instead of visiting Dr. Femovich in rural NW Pa. The man is second rate surgeon terrified of lawsuits (one wonders why). He promises fantastic results, fails to deliver and blames the patient afterward. His staff is marginal.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Femovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seneca, PA.

  • Dr. Charles Huston III

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Oil City, PA 2.09 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. James Klena

    Dr. James Klena

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Seneca, PA 2.56 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. David Ferraro Jr

    Dr. David Ferraro Jr

    General Surgery

    Franklin, PA 6.76 mi

    3.1
    (16)
    21