ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Finley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Finley?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Glad to meet Dr. Finley he is an amazing human being, very patient, kind, polite.

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

The Best

Kind and compassionate and knowledgeable, Dr. Finlay is not just a superior doctor, he's a superior human. I also understand he's an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Best Urology Doctor!!!

Dr David Scott Finley saved my life and my kidney. Renal Cell Carcinoma diagnosed on incidental CT scan(no symptoms). Performed open surgery, partial nephrectomy. He is knowledgeable, professional, assessable, compassionate and checked in on me by personal phone call to my hospital room when he was out of town. I will forever be so grateful that he decided to be employed by Kaiser Permanente.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

The Best Urology Doctor !

I had seen several doctors before I met with Dr. Finley.. The way he explains everything and the time he spends with his patience are truly amazing... accuracy in diagnosed. He actually called me the next day in the morning for his first follow up , then another follow up with my results. It was a perfect outcome from my surgery. I am so happy that I was able to find him... ( My case was testicular cancer ) ... Thank you so much Dr. Finley !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Joseph David

excellent doctor accuracy in diagnosed professional carrying helpful spending time, and following up.thank you very much David Scott Finley

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

This guy is good. Very good.

Amazing doctor. Really took time to explain everything well. Excellent outcome from my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Finley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. James Murphy

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Gary Chien

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Madhur Merchant

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5