The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Flack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Flack?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Takes time to ask about all medicinal issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Fantastic PCP

It is difficult to find a good general practitioner when most physicians are going into specialties. Dr. Flack is absolutely wonderful. He takes his time during appointments, answers any questions you may have, and definitely does not make you feel rushed. This group has many prescribers and if he is unavailable for an urgent illness or on vacation, there is a bevy of very competent PA's and NP's. I've never been seen by anyone there that I disliked. Dr. Flack is big into following up to make sure therapy is successful and seems to really care about his patients. I have referred friends to him and this opinion is the consensus. The nursing and reception staffs are very professional and nice. It is also very convenient there is a blood draw lab in the building. Selma is hands-down the best physician office in the Winchester area. You will not be disappointed in Dr. David Flack.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Great dr

I have a chronic bad back from a really bad fall years ago and Dr Flack has been exceptional -- I've had to try a couple different medications till I finally got one that is working. Very pleasant. So glad I found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Dr. Flack has a great bedside manner - very confident and competent, but laid-back. His approach is about getting to the bottom of a problem, not just putting a "band-aid" on symptoms. As a mom who makes some less-than-mainstream health choices for my children, I also appreciate that he isn't reactionary, but listens and advises rationally.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Flak will do all he can to help you solve your medical issues. He is patient, kind, will take all the time you need with him, you will not feel rushed... GREAT DOCTOR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Great Dr.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Dr. Flack takes the time to listen,explain and is a caring great dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Flack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. J Rafter II

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Anna Eirich

    Dr. Anna Eirich

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Samer Hawari

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    21