ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Foreman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Foreman?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Foreman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Great Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Foreman for quite some years and know him to always diagnose me correctly and does not hesitate to immediately eradicate whatever symptoms I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr Foreman performed a stapes-ectomy and inseted a prothesis in my left ear in 2003 due to bone conduction hearing loss. My level of hearing is much better in that ear than the other. I wish to consult with him for the same procedure in my right ear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Amazing ENT Physician

Dr. Foreman performed 3 sinus surgeries on me and all were beneficial. The first was for a deviated septum and a lack of sinus drainage. The second, I got lucky. I needed an emergency surgery, and he was the doctor on call...again, LUCKY! The third surgery, was due to my body's response to surgeries, creating a lot of scar tissue. So he removed that scar tissue to prevent any possible problems. The facility he performed my surgeries at was amazing! All of his staff are extremely professional and remember you from appointment to appointment. Definitely worth your time!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Not Professional!!!!

You should find out more information on someone before you pretty much label them as an ADDICT.. You should take the persons' feelings into consideration... I have never been an addict And I don't appreciate being accused of That. I Thought you were the greatest doctor, And very polite, sincere, I've spoke very highly of you to everybody, But you've changed that..... Thanks

Doctor's Response

In Louisiana, all narcotics prescriptions filled by patients are made available online to physicians by the Dept. of Pharmacy. In this patient's case, 30 narcotics prescriptions in less than 9 months by 15 physicians is considered "doctor shopping" and is a punishable offense. This patient should consider herself fortunate that Dr. Foreman didn't press charges.

SHOW
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Foreman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. James White Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Jesse Duplechain

    Dr. Jesse Duplechain

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 0.98 mi

    4.9
    (46)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Tarpy

    Dr. Robert Tarpy

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, LA 0.98 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    47