ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fosdick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fosdick?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Dr. Fosdick is very caring, professional and will take the time with you to make sure you are cared for. Great Doctor with alot of educational background included some from UT Southwestern in Dallas. I am very blessed to be in such great hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

. Utterly Fantastic

This gentleman is one of the most professional doctors and surgeons I have ever met. He is caring, thorough, no nonsense, gets to the issue and makes a point of working with and for you. I didn't feel priviledged to be in his presence, I felt blessed. My insurance provider made a point of getting my open lung biopsy referred to Dr. Fosdick and I am truly glad they did. This man should spend his next 20 years in medicine teaching others "how to do it"!I am a retired CSM from the US Army and not much impresses me anymore. Dr. Fosdick did. He's the real deal!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Fosdick removed part of my rib for biopsy. He is a no nonsense type doctor but takes the time to make sure you understand everything. I found him to be very congenial, easy to talk to and very knowledgable of what he is doing. Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

He seemed generally unconcerned about my health and safety, and came across as a cold, calculating businessman. It became evident after seeing him over a few visits that he just wanted to get me on the operating table. He is not a surgeon I would refer anyone to.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

He is great!

Great interpersonal skills and trusting individual who I would highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fosdick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Brandon Hill

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Simpson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (74)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Iliya

    General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    34