ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fost Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fost?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fost?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. Fost was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Dave is an amazing man. He had my sons asthma under control in a very timely manner. He has been our allergist for years I would't trust anyone else with my children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Excellent and totaly knowledgeable in food alleriges. My daughter has peanuts allergy and he clarified so much misinformation I had. I thank God for his expertise!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

My Favorite Doctor

His bedside manner with little children is unbelievable! My child fears doctor visits but looks forward to seeing Dr. David...he has so much caring and patience. The office staff is terrific, very efficient and friendly. I get appointments quickly. All of the records are computerized and follow up with reports to our regular pediatrician. I actually look forward to our appointments because I know he will help my child with her asthma and allergies.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.

  • Dr. Arthur Fost

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    50
  • Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Satya Narisety

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    11