ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Foy Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Foy?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

dr.visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

I have visited Dr. Foy for many different medical reasons over the past 7 years and he has always been patient and attentive to me. He has always given me an accurate diagnosis and refered me to the best specialists when needed. He is super kind and makes you feel cared about but is also great at what he does and gets right down to the point. I hope to keep visiting him for many years to come.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

SO FRIENDLY AND CARING AND WAITING TIME WAS MINIMAL EACH OF THE 4 VISITS WE HAVE HAD. STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Office was clean and professional. Staff was pleasent. Wait time was 10 minutes in waiting area, but once in the room, Dr. Foy came in within 2 minutes. He is approachable and has a great bedside manner (friendly :)). I am glad that I finally found a good family practice for my husband and I.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Jamie Bingham PA-C

I have no professional connecion to Dr Foy, but I am a medical professional in another County. I have no insurance so I see Dr Foy as he as an office near me and have always got in immediately, is the most affordable, and gives good care. Good bedside manner and freindly in general. I did not feel I got "special" care being a medical provider myself, just felt he treats everyone that way. I have recommended him to others as care in our county is limited, the only other urgent care typically has a 2-4 hour wait.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Foy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Brett Willden

    Dr. Brett Willden

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Leslie Predmore

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.22 mi

  • Dr. Richard Melde

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.86 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    46