ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Frankfurter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Frankfurter?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Frankfurter?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Impossible to schedule. Good luck if your first cycle failed.

Making an appointment with Dr. F is as difficult as seeing the president of the United States. Once the IVF cycle starts. Good luck. You are by yourself. His job is to be as nice as he can to make you start your cycle. Once you are in, all set. Why should he care when you are committed and that he already made his money?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr. Frankfurter's 9 years ago and was an extremely difficult case. After 6 failed IVF cycles, I had 2 viable pregnancies through frozen embryo cycles on of which was twins and later became pregnant on my own after thirteen years of infertility. Dr. Frankfurter was very patient with me, was very thorough, and had an incredible bed-side manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Frankfurter to anyone who is undergoing infertility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

He's caring, funny, very intelligent yet very personable. We had success with IVF with him and he and his nurse staff made our visits as comfortable as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2008

Dr. Frankfurter is a thorough, attentive, and kind doctor. As a patient, struggling with infertility and related treatment can be a difficult journey, yet he manages to balance sensitivity with humor in all interactions I have had with him. His humor is a refreshing reprise from the typical doctor's bedside manner, and makes me feel human instead of just another patient. At times we've felt rushed when meeting or speaking with him, but unfortunately I think that's how most doctors function given the demands on their time. I trust him completely and believe he is truly a blessing in my and my husband's lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Frankfurter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Shannon Green

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Shvetha Zarek

    Dr. Shvetha Zarek

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Sheetal Sheth

    Dr. Sheetal Sheth

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9