Dr. David Freedman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Mohave, AZ

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Wait Time 43 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
He Listens!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who listens and will back you up with it comes to dealing with insurance companies. Most don't like him because he won't give you your pain killers because that is not the kind of doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
He Listens!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So many times I have seen Drs who just fly by but Dr Freedman actually goes above and beyond to ask questions and he listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited an hour and 30 minutes, needed 2 per scrips filled,, told him I wold not take much of his time. He started lecturing, would not let me speak, told me I needed to find another doctor, I left without the meds, very upset. Very rude, crude and needs to retire, he is too old to work so hard at insulting patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
RUDE and SLOW!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner. He was so rude when discussing my illnesses and other issues. I was hoping that I wouldn't have to wait too long since I was his last appointment before lunch. I waited over an hour to see him. He constantly interrupted me too. The staff seemed pretty friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe he is a dr.a real creep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Not a nice man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was a huge disappointment. I had been getting sick at least once a week but sometimes more for a few months and could got figure out what was causing it. He was rude in that he did listen to my story nor seem interested at all. He asked if I was sick at that moment and I said no ~ He responded that there was no problem then. I went to see Dr. West a few days later who helped me set up a gastroentologist appt. In a few weeks I learned I have Barrett's Esophagus and have been treated for it ever since. I really dislike Dr. Freeman's whole personality. He made disrespectful jokes about his wife! Total Jerk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
I do not recommend Dr Freedman
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to listen to Dr Freedman stories about his experiences, with same problems you have or about how his family has gone thru the same exact thing as you then he is the Dr. for you. Or have him make inappropriate remarks about your looks etc..Or put down other doctors. If not he is not the dr to see!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i WAS TREATED LIKE A DOG CALLED A T WEAKER. HUGE INSULT. THIS IS A SMALL PART. I WILL TELL YOU ALL. VERY SAD.

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Mohave, AZ.