The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Freedman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Freedman?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Dr creepy!

What a creep no woman should be alone with this creep. Said and did things completely creepy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

He Listens!!

Great doctor who listens and will back you up with it comes to dealing with insurance companies. Most don't like him because he won't give you your pain killers because that is not the kind of doctor he is.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

He Listens!!!!

So many times I have seen Drs who just fly by but Dr Freedman actually goes above and beyond to ask questions and he listens!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Waited an hour and 30 minutes, needed 2 per scrips filled,, told him I wold not take much of his time. He started lecturing, would not let me speak, told me I needed to find another doctor, I left without the meds, very upset. Very rude, crude and needs to retire, he is too old to work so hard at insulting patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

RUDE and SLOW!

Horrible bedside manner. He was so rude when discussing my illnesses and other issues. I was hoping that I wouldn't have to wait too long since I was his last appointment before lunch. I waited over an hour to see him. He constantly interrupted me too. The staff seemed pretty friendly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

I can't believe he is a dr.a real creep.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Not a nice man

Dr. Freedman was a huge disappointment. I had been getting sick at least once a week but sometimes more for a few months and could got figure out what was causing it. He was rude in that he did listen to my story nor seem interested at all. He asked if I was sick at that moment and I said no ~ He responded that there was no problem then. I went to see Dr. West a few days later who helped me set up a gastroentologist appt. In a few weeks I learned I have Barrett's Esophagus and have been treated for it ever since. I really dislike Dr. Freeman's whole personality. He made disrespectful jokes about his wife! Total Jerk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

I do not recommend Dr Freedman

If you want to listen to Dr Freedman stories about his experiences, with same problems you have or about how his family has gone thru the same exact thing as you then he is the Dr. for you. Or have him make inappropriate remarks about your looks etc..Or put down other doctors. If not he is not the dr to see!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

i WAS TREATED LIKE A DOG CALLED A T WEAKER. HUGE INSULT. THIS IS A SMALL PART. I WILL TELL YOU ALL. VERY SAD.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Freedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Mohave, AZ.

  • Dr. Gerald West

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0 mi

    2.9
    (24)
    21
  • Dr. Kevin Brinker

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Kaye Cunningham

    Family Medicine

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0.18 mi

    2.8
    (44)
    22