The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Freidberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Freidberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Freidberg?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Great MD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. David Freidburg for about 16 years. The only times he was not my Doctor was when we switched insurance carriers. Dr. Freidburg is a great Doctor that I trust. He spends time with me answering my questions and is always friendly. He is a great Doctor that cares about you as a person. If you are looking for a Doctor that cares I would recommend Dr. Freidburg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

patient

I have to say that Dr Freidberg is a very polite physician. He spends a good amount of time with his patients knowing that each person is an inmmdividual, and that their situation is unique. He Explains your diagnosis in detail and answers your questions in full detail. I would highly recommend Dr Freidberg to my friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Worst Experience, Poorest Quality and the Lowest Standards

Scheduling and going through an appointment with Dr. Friedberg was the worst idea and experience I've ever had with a professional doctor. At first he was a little polite but once he learned that I was a self pay patient (no insurance) all courtesy was thrown out the window. The Dr. felt that politics was more important to discuss than my own health after going through months of scrotal pain with a left sided varicocele. And after lecturing me about politics, he goes on and admits he doesn't believe I will live up to a payment plan, bringing up how other patients have not payed and walked himself out the office without saying a word. He actually had to walk back down the hall to inform me to follow him, not even aware that my self payed for appointment was already over without any final discussion at ALL about my condition or health issues. One of the only things that was recommended to me by the doctor is returning at a later date with insurance. Dr. Friedberg is by far the worst doctor I've had the misfortune to come in contact with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Vasectomy

Dr. Freidberg performed my vasectomy. The procedure went flawlessly. He was very professional. Post surgery, I didn't stay off my feet like I should have, and I developed a slight infection. I had no problem reaching his staff at any of his locations. They quickly responded with a professional consult, scheduled a follow up, provided an after-hours number if any further complications developed, and phoned in the antibiotic prescription I needed while I was out of town. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Freidberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. David Cuellar

    Dr. David Cuellar

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Carl Bischoff

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Shaun Maloney

    Dr. Shaun Maloney

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    32