The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Freitag Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Freitag?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Thorough, exacting and professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

I was very frightened. Dr. Freitag was kind, patient, and very understanding. He was gentle, interesting to talk to ( kept me distracted), and even called me at home to follow up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Awesome Doctor and Staff

Awesome! Dr. Freitag is very professional and has a sense of humor also. My kind of doctor. His staff was outstanding. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a dermatologist/ cancer Dr. If I need a dermatologist in the future I will fly to Florida to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Outstanding

Got in easily, didn't have a wait, nurse and doctor were very efficient and thorough. I will continue seeing this physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Did everything I wanted

Good Doc. Very professional. Well trained. Will use him again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

nice surprise

the most thorough exam I have ever had. The physician assistant is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

He took care of several cancers on my face two years ago. I cannot even tell where the operations were done. I have never been in a better medical office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2008

good guy for MOHS

He's what you want in a surgeon--efficient, polite, accurate and very steady with his hands. That I felt like I was just another in a long line of "jobs" for him to do doesn't bother me at all--he did a wonderful job and I have virtually no scar at all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Freitag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Dangelo

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Fabian

    Dermatology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Cynthia Hensley

    Dermatology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.30 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    20