Dr. David Freitag MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Bonita Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Thorough, exacting and professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very frightened. Dr. Freitag was kind, patient, and very understanding. He was gentle, interesting to talk to ( kept me distracted), and even called me at home to follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome! Dr. Freitag is very professional and has a sense of humor also. My kind of doctor. His staff was outstanding. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a dermatologist/ cancer Dr. If I need a dermatologist in the future I will fly to Florida to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got in easily, didn't have a wait, nurse and doctor were very efficient and thorough. I will continue seeing this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Did everything I wanted
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Good Doc. Very professional. Well trained. Will use him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
nice surprise
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the most thorough exam I have ever had. The physician assistant is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He took care of several cancers on my face two years ago. I cannot even tell where the operations were done. I have never been in a better medical office.

3.7 of 5
July 24th, 2008
good guy for MOHS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's what you want in a surgeon--efficient, polite, accurate and very steady with his hands. That I felt like I was just another in a long line of "jobs" for him to do doesn't bother me at all--he did a wonderful job and I have virtually no scar at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Freitag, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.