Dr. David Anderson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson performed my VSG on 6/27/16. I am 4.5 months post op and have lost 92 pounds and counting. I thank God for Dr. A and his staff! They've changed my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson performed my VSG on 6/27/16. I am 4.5 months post op and have lost 92 pounds and counting. I thank God for Dr. A and his staff! They've changed my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Dr. Screwed up my sleeve and then would not help me find someone else to repair it(I did not want dr Anderson to repair it). Horrible bed side manner. His dietician is worthless. I've had 3 surgeries now since he did my sleeve. I had to had my sleeve converted to Gastric by pass. This entire thing has been a nightmare. Would not recommend him or his practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest health care team, everyone from the front to the back of this office was courteous and helpful. My gastric-sleeve was the best thing that I have ever done for myself, and I could not have asked for a more professional team or surgeon to have dealings with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
There are better doctors outhere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude uncaring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. ANDERSON PERFORMED LIFE CHANGING SURGERY THAT HAS HELPED ME LOSE 125 LBS FROM MY HEAVIEST WEIGHT. NO DIABETES, NO HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, NO DIURETICS, NO GOUT, ETC. WHAT A GREAT TALENT GOD HAS GIVEN THIS MAN AND HIS PRACTICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Calvin Selwyn

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Bour

29 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Eichhorn

9 years experience

5.0 of 5