ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Butler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Butler?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Professional, kind, knowledgable

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Very professional with a fine bedside manner. He is a sensitive listener, and answer questions in a straight calming way. His knowledge shines when reviewing past history, symptoms, and anticipating future steps to be taken to maintain or improve health..His talent and good works are an asset locally and abroad .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the best example of a doctor with a soul

Posted on October 17th, 2015

most compassionate MD I have ever been to. you never feel rushed, he listens and cares. I drive 2 hrs from another state1x a year because he is a breed apart from the new physicians being trained.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Excellent doctor. I have been his patient for 30 years and feel very comfortable having difficult conversations with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the BEST

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Nobody does it better. The most caring and gentle Dr. Great concern for your whole being. Puts your mind at ease and answers every question even those you don't ask. The ultimate professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. David Butler

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I have been a patient since the very beginning of his career and he is the most caring Dr. I saw him yesterday for the first time in a very long time andI talked, he listened, Very gentle and caring. Understanding Dr. Takes his time to explain everything and gives you the time to talk as well. Staff is professional. office is spotless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. B. beyond simply "highly"!

Posted on February 13th, 2011

I have known Dr. Butler for more than ten years: he is a consummate professional who loves his field and is thoroughly knowledgeable, extraordinarily gentle, kind and personable. He is a wonderful person with excellent communication skills and the ability to relax his patients, making a potentially uncomfortable situation actually pleasant. Most unusual! I recommend him with no hesitation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr. Butler is highly professional and very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.