The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Butler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Butler?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

he is the best example of a doctor with a soul

most compassionate MD I have ever been to. you never feel rushed, he listens and cares. I drive 2 hrs from another state1x a year because he is a breed apart from the new physicians being trained.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Highly Recommend!

Excellent doctor. I have been his patient for 30 years and feel very comfortable having difficult conversations with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Simply the BEST

Nobody does it better. The most caring and gentle Dr. Great concern for your whole being. Puts your mind at ease and answers every question even those you don't ask. The ultimate professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Dr. David Butler

I have been a patient since the very beginning of his career and he is the most caring Dr. I saw him yesterday for the first time in a very long time andI talked, he listened, Very gentle and caring. Understanding Dr. Takes his time to explain everything and gives you the time to talk as well. Staff is professional. office is spotless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

I recommend Dr. B. beyond simply "highly"!

I have known Dr. Butler for more than ten years: he is a consummate professional who loves his field and is thoroughly knowledgeable, extraordinarily gentle, kind and personable. He is a wonderful person with excellent communication skills and the ability to relax his patients, making a potentially uncomfortable situation actually pleasant. Most unusual! I recommend him with no hesitation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Dr. Butler is highly professional and very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Christopher Englert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Lucy Tovmasian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Carmela Seymour

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    27