Dr. David Butler MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Englewood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.9)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
he is the best example of a doctor with a soul
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
most compassionate MD I have ever been to. you never feel rushed, he listens and cares. I drive 2 hrs from another state1x a year because he is a breed apart from the new physicians being trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. I have been his patient for 30 years and feel very comfortable having difficult conversations with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Simply the BEST
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nobody does it better. The most caring and gentle Dr. Great concern for your whole being. Puts your mind at ease and answers every question even those you don't ask. The ultimate professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Dr. David Butler
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since the very beginning of his career and he is the most caring Dr. I saw him yesterday for the first time in a very long time andI talked, he listened, Very gentle and caring. Understanding Dr. Takes his time to explain everything and gives you the time to talk as well. Staff is professional. office is spotless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
I recommend Dr. B. beyond simply "highly"!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Butler for more than ten years: he is a consummate professional who loves his field and is thoroughly knowledgeable, extraordinarily gentle, kind and personable. He is a wonderful person with excellent communication skills and the ability to relax his patients, making a potentially uncomfortable situation actually pleasant. Most unusual! I recommend him with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butler is highly professional and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Butler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.