ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Glick Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Glick?


34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Glick for 20 years now. He has done amazing job on my breasts 20 years ago. They are natural and beautiful but as I gained weight and aged, I needed a lift and I actually wanted them smaller. He again did a great job. Since then, I have had my eyelids done and now I look 10 years younger. I don't have "hoods" as upper eyelids and there are no bags under my eyes either. In May of 2015 I got a tummy tuck. I have always been afraid to get a tummy tuck because I didn't want the huge scar. I went ahead and did it anyway and I'm so glad I did. I went from a size 12 to a size 8. My scar is low, almost invisible, and I can still wear a bikini! I love my body now and I am so grateful to Dr. Glick. He has changed my life! Not only is he an amazing surgeon, he is so caring and nice. He really cares and listens. I have referred so many friends and cousins over the years and every one of them loves Dr. Glick too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Botch breast Dr. Glick

I had my breast done in May 2009. Right after surgery I knew something wasn't right. One was high one was low. I waited months nothing dropped. I waited a year notbing changed. My breast are uneven and my nipples. It's stuck in the muscle and hurts. Whenever I contact Dr. Glick he would say let's wait longer. In 2013 I was in Cali and we discussed him to fix them. We got into a fight on the phone and he wouldn't fix them. Since 2009 I've been walking around with deformed breasts. He's the worst Dr and the rudest Dr. I've been researching Dr all over the state of Arizona which I live and to fix his BOTCHED BREAST JOB is 10-16k to do reconstructive surg. Dr. Glick has ruined my life and my self esteem. I don't have 10-16k to fix his BOTCH SURG. Stay away from this Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Best doctor ever!! He made my experience comfortable, I was so scared

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Breast augmentation and lift

Well I traveled from Texas to have my surgery with dr glick. Was more than half the price than all of Texas. I did most of my consult over the phone and through emails. Sent pictures and dr told me I wouldn't be a good candidate for just breast implants. He informed me I needed lift and that he wouldn't do just implants as he didn't think I would like them. That was great that he cared enough about that. I flew in and the same day I had my surgery. When I got there I was really nervous as it was at a building that didn't look like a medical surgical center. And kind of ghetto. The staff was nice at the front desk but recovery sucked. I was very nauseated and I kept calling for someone and no one came so I just vomited on the floor. They were very quick to discharge me. Immediately when I woke up they were showing me the door. Recovery was pretty major for me. I was in so much pain and I couldn't even sleep on my stomach for a year. My stitches were supposed to be dissolvable but they were like fishing string and popped out of my whole incision. Overall i am satisfied with them. My husband thinks they look great and they actually do. Everyone always tells me how nice and natural they look. So overall I was happy but their bedside manners could def improve.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

This doctor is great!!!

My breast look great i constantly get compliments on how natural they look.. Despite of what people say about Dr. Glick he is an awesome surgeon. Its been two years since my surgery and im very happy with the results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Glick by a friend. She and her mom both had surgery. I also went to Dr. Glick for my surgery and I absolutely love him!My breasts came out beautiful! He is the most caring person and does not talk down to me. He answers all my questions and explains everything to me in a way that I understand. I have seen 3 other plastic surgeons and Dr. Glick is the clearly the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Breast Augmentation

Dr Glick hit on all topics I was wondering about during my consult, he told me my options, and what he preffered to do and why. I followed his advice on everything, and my results exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2009

love him

Great doctor my boobs are awesome.. I get compliments everywhere. Thanks dr. Glick

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2009

i had a boob job with dr glick .. he did a good job but i felt like he was always in a rush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Glick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. John Katzen

    Dr. John Katzen

    Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (129)
    25
  • Dr. Soheil Younai

    Dr. Soheil Younai

    Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (52)
    27
  • Dr. Joel Teplinsky

    Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48