ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Gabbaizadeh Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Gabbaizadeh?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Do yourself a favor, pick a different doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

The doctor was prompt and caring. He explained things to me in a way that I understood it & was comfortable with the suggestions that he had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Very knowledgeable

I have been having problems for sometime now and Dr. Gabbaizadeh was the third gastro I had to see. After asking me many questions and examining me he put me on a medication that is actually working. I can't put into words how it feels to finally feel have a doctor I completely trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Have recently undergone a procedure with the DR. All I can say is Truly cares, spent time with me answering all my questions and concerns, even followed up with a call just to see how I was feeling. Very grateful thank you doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

A++ Doctor

I had been to numerous GI's prior to Dr. Gabbaizadeh who had trouble diagnosing my condition. Not only was he able to identify my ailment, but he provided a course of treatment that helped increase my quality of life. He gave me a thorough explanation of my disease, as well as medications and lifestyle changes. Dr. Gabbaizadeh's differentiatior is that he truly cares about his patients- his bedside manner is outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

caring and thoughtful doc. really appreciated his thorough explanation and considerations for my concerns

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

The experience I've had at Dr. Gabbaizadeh's office was very pleasant. I was able to make an appointment on fairly short notice, the office was clean and professional and they accepted my insurance. The staff was pleasant and the wait time in the waiting room was short. What was actually most important to me was that Dr. Gabbaizadeh makes sure you are comfortable and that all of your questions are answered clearly. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabbaizadeh!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Outstanding physician

I have been with him for 10 years, since the diagnosis of a very difficult medical problem. He has been caring, patient & always on the money with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Gabbaizadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Station, NY.

  • Dr. Barbara Alper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Huntington Station, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Harold German

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington Station, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    50
  • Dr. Ramanjit Bagga

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Huntington Station, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    17