ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Garza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Garza?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Garza?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 58 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Taken care of me for 20 years

Dr Garza has been my GP for 20 years. He and his colleagues and staff have done what is humanly possible to keep me healthy and functioning, even during a period when I had no insurance. I recommend this practice without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Very nice doctor! Made me feel so comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Great Doctor, speaks with his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Very thorough doctor

It's refreshing to have a doctor who is comprehensive in his diagnosis and prescribes the best medicine he can versus just whatever the insurance company tells them to do. I've been to a lot of doctors and some care and some just don't. Dr. Garza sends me to the right doctors (specialists) for the right treatment to help me get better. What more do you want from a doctor?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

I think that Dr. Garza is a caring physician. He spends time with me and I feel that he listens to my concerns. I would definitely refer him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Garza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Linda Bang

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Ladan Bakhtari

    Dr. Ladan Bakhtari

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (33)
    22
  • Dr. Raymond Westbrook Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (35)
    18