Dr. David Giammar MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 209 patient ratings
  • 133 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

133 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Giamamr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Best Bowel Prep Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easiest and best colonoscopy experience. Dr Giammar's office made the experience simple and painless. They have the kindest bowel prep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is hard to find but is really worth it. Dr Giammar's office tries really hard to accommodate. They were able to help me when no else would... very grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
I trust Dr Giammar
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office got me in the same day I called and took care of my problem after multiple other emergency room visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend. He has a great office and seems to be very well respected among staff. Gifted surgeon with a warm bedside manner. Dr Giammar even made a housecall when I was recovering from emergency surgery! They don't make doctors like Dr Dave anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have a colonoscopy performed and went to Dr Giammar. He is very down to earth and very nice. I am in the medical field and so I have experienced to dealing with many doctors in my job. He is one of doctors that communicate well, treat patients with empathy and understanding. I could see how he reacted not only with patients, but other staff (ie nurses, etc) around him and he is easy to deal with. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Giammar is an excellent listener and always goes the extra mile! Thank you Dr Giammar!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So caring Great office. Responsive and smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank s to Dr Giammar and his wonderful staff, I celebrate Christmas this year! Truly a Merry Christmas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Giammar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.