Dr. David Giammar MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 220 patient ratings
  • 143 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

220 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend. He is a doctor who cares and listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Dr Giammar puts patients first
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Giammar and recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
I trust Dr Gaimmer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He tried to help me when no else would and helped me find a doctor. He did not have to do surgery but went out of his way to make me feel better. I would see him again if I needed surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
would recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he took care of an emergency quickly and I felt better fast
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does a really good job. You can tell that this doc takes great pride in his work. The nursing staff seems to like him a lot and say amazing things about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
He did emergency surgery. Thankfully everything went fine. It was quick and the staff was super helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very busy but worth the wait to see. Seems to take a lot of time to get to know you and has an excellent office staff. The emergency room helped me get an appoitment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
A docor that listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very mindful and concerned. Good team leader and well liked by the staff. Office went the extra mile to take care of me and my family. If you can get an appt, it is worth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Excellent. Really caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred by a friend and I highly recommend Dr Giammar. His Westerville office is excellent and he went to the hospital that was in network.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Giamamr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Best Bowel Prep Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easiest and best colonoscopy experience. Dr Giammar's office made the experience simple and painless. They have the kindest bowel prep.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Giammar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.