Dr. David Ginnebaugh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Finally a real doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dave and his staff truly regard the,word "family" in family practice. The office is clean, bright and so are,all of the associates. A pleasure even when you feel awful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. GINNEBAUGH was very interested in hearing me out. Took time to understand and didn't rush me. Thank you! I was very pleased and impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a bad visit with Dr. Ginnebaugh and I've been a patient for 25 years. He will sit until all of my questions are answered and if it's a major issue a nurse will always follow up.  Never had an issue  if something urgent comes up.  I call right when they open in the morning and I am able to get a same day appointment.  Very trustworthy as well and goes above and beyond for patient care.  Would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
RUDE STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginnebaugh is fine but to see him you have to get through his rude staff. I do not understand how or why they get away with what they do. I recommended Dr. G to my friend and she just called me in tears. They told her to find a new Dr!!!!! He needs to clean house and find caring individuals. Every time I've gone I cant believe how insensitive and crash these women are! My friend has just been through a terrible time caring for her terminally ill brother - she didnt need this. He's going to loss more and more patients if he doesnt address the bullies in the office. I've never had to deal with such meanness in a Drs' office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Friendly Staff
Very rude staff. Wouldnt recommend this doctors office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Both Doctor and staff are extremely rude. I would not recommend this office to anyone! The staff is horrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talk about RUDE! He has NO BEDSIDE manner! He yelled at me and is very UNPROFESSIONAL! I would not take a pet to see this cruel so called man!!!! If you know whats best get a new doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Wonderful Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginnebaugh is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He is truly concerned when you come into the office, and takes time to talk with you at every visit. He always has a smile and his bedside manner is superb. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Rude, worthless, terrible hours, don't bother
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For so very many reasons I would NOT recommend this clown of a doctor, or his worthless and rude staff, to anyone. I wish I could give his practice negative stars but it seems that's not an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Terrible bed side manner!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ginnebaugh owns this practice so I guess he thinks he can talk down to his patients and act rude. I left my very first appointment with him in tears. His office staff are rude on the phone also. I also went to Dr. Horrigan and he was wonderful but the staff was still difficult to deal with so left the practice after going there for a year. Atmosphere of the doctor's office is gloomy and depressing due to the lighting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Ginnebaugh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Horrigan

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lechy

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Lazoff

5.0 of 5