ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ginnebaugh Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ginnebaugh?


39 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Finally a real doctor!

Dave and his staff truly regard the,word "family" in family practice. The office is clean, bright and so are,all of the associates. A pleasure even when you feel awful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Dr. GINNEBAUGH was very interested in hearing me out. Took time to understand and didn't rush me. Thank you! I was very pleased and impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I have never had a bad visit with Dr. Ginnebaugh and I've been a patient for 25 years. He will sit until all of my questions are answered and if it's a major issue a nurse will always follow up.  Never had an issue  if something urgent comes up.  I call right when they open in the morning and I am able to get a same day appointment.  Very trustworthy as well and goes above and beyond for patient care.  Would never go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Excellent patient care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

RUDE STAFF

Dr. Ginnebaugh is fine but to see him you have to get through his rude staff. I do not understand how or why they get away with what they do. I recommended Dr. G to my friend and she just called me in tears. They told her to find a new Dr!!!!! He needs to clean house and find caring individuals. Every time I've gone I cant believe how insensitive and crash these women are! My friend has just been through a terrible time caring for her terminally ill brother - she didnt need this. He's going to loss more and more patients if he doesnt address the bullies in the office. I've never had to deal with such meanness in a Drs' office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Very rude staff. Wouldnt recommend this doctors office.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Both Doctor and staff are extremely rude. I would not recommend this office to anyone! The staff is horrible!

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Talk about RUDE! He has NO BEDSIDE manner! He yelled at me and is very UNPROFESSIONAL! I would not take a pet to see this cruel so called man!!!! If you know whats best get a new doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Wonderful Doc

Dr. Ginnebaugh is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He is truly concerned when you come into the office, and takes time to talk with you at every visit. He always has a smile and his bedside manner is superb. Highly recommended!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Rude, worthless, terrible hours, don't bother

For so very many reasons I would NOT recommend this clown of a doctor, or his worthless and rude staff, to anyone. I wish I could give his practice negative stars but it seems that's not an option.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Terrible bed side manner!

Dr. Ginnebaugh owns this practice so I guess he thinks he can talk down to his patients and act rude. I left my very first appointment with him in tears. His office staff are rude on the phone also. I also went to Dr. Horrigan and he was wonderful but the staff was still difficult to deal with so left the practice after going there for a year. Atmosphere of the doctor's office is gloomy and depressing due to the lighting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ginnebaugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Timothy Horrigan

    Dr. Timothy Horrigan

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI

    4.2
    (29)
    29
  • Dr. Mohammadreza Kahnamouei

    Dr. Mohammadreza Kahnamouei

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Steven Fiorucci

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Clinton Township, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28