Dr. David Ginnebaugh MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clinton Township, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Finally a real doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dave and his staff truly regard the,word "family" in family practice. The office is clean, bright and so are,all of the associates. A pleasure even when you feel awful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. GINNEBAUGH was very interested in hearing me out. Took time to understand and didn't rush me. Thank you! I was very pleased and impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a bad visit with Dr. Ginnebaugh and I've been a patient for 25 years. He will sit until all of my questions are answered and if it's a major issue a nurse will always follow up.  Never had an issue  if something urgent comes up.  I call right when they open in the morning and I am able to get a same day appointment.  Very trustworthy as well and goes above and beyond for patient care.  Would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
RUDE STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginnebaugh is fine but to see him you have to get through his rude staff. I do not understand how or why they get away with what they do. I recommended Dr. G to my friend and she just called me in tears. They told her to find a new Dr!!!!! He needs to clean house and find caring individuals. Every time I've gone I cant believe how insensitive and crash these women are! My friend has just been through a terrible time caring for her terminally ill brother - she didnt need this. He's going to loss more and more patients if he doesnt address the bullies in the office. I've never had to deal with such meanness in a Drs' office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Very rude staff. Wouldnt recommend this doctors office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Both Doctor and staff are extremely rude. I would not recommend this office to anyone! The staff is horrible!

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talk about RUDE! He has NO BEDSIDE manner! He yelled at me and is very UNPROFESSIONAL! I would not take a pet to see this cruel so called man!!!! If you know whats best get a new doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Wonderful Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginnebaugh is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He is truly concerned when you come into the office, and takes time to talk with you at every visit. He always has a smile and his bedside manner is superb. Highly recommended!!

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Rude, worthless, terrible hours, don't bother
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For so very many reasons I would NOT recommend this clown of a doctor, or his worthless and rude staff, to anyone. I wish I could give his practice negative stars but it seems that's not an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Terrible bed side manner!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ginnebaugh owns this practice so I guess he thinks he can talk down to his patients and act rude. I left my very first appointment with him in tears. His office staff are rude on the phone also. I also went to Dr. Horrigan and he was wonderful but the staff was still difficult to deal with so left the practice after going there for a year. Atmosphere of the doctor's office is gloomy and depressing due to the lighting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Ginnebaugh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.