ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goddard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goddard?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goddard?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 31 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

warm, caring, gets into the core of he problem. no delay in whatever help he can provide by himself and through colleagues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Goddard is a very sensible and personable man who inspires confidence. He always tries the least invasive treatment first Highly recommended for orthopedic consultation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Behavior and action

True, he does not look at you when talking and when he does it is barely audible that he has to repeat what he says a few times. True, no follow up. I called 4 times and he never return my calls. Having said all that, I think he is a great and knowledgeable physician, so I continue with him. I will make an appointment with him only to be able to talk to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Doctor Goddard need to improve on his manners toward his patients, He doesn't have very good manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Horrible

Doesn't look at you while talking...doesn't remember meeting me on last visit and doesn't follow up but gave me his assistant's number. Her name is Julie and she was quite arrogant when I called and raised he voice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

I had a few problems that were causing me pain, I went he diagnosed me and we seemed to get there over the next few months, with medication and physio. The Physio staff here were also incredible. He is very friendly and seems to know his stuff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

EXCELLENT

Referred by my primary care doctor - treated my gout and keeps it under control so I can lead a healthy life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Goddard for over 15 years. I have advanced osteoarthritis. He spends time listening to me and has always been spot-on in his diagnosis of my various issues. He shows a genuine concern for me and has seen me through several rough times when I have been in immense pain. He is not a surgeon but has referred me twice -- for knee surgery and for spinal surgery. Both operations were completely successful and I am now living a pain-free life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Wonderful Rheumatologist

Really helped me, understood my condition, and how I am suffering. Made me feel so much better after he treated me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Very caring

Dr. Goddard spent the time I needed and certainly considers me a person. The negative comments described by others has not been experienced by me and I would certainly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

superb clinican

He diagnosed by Rheumatoid Arthritis and I now feel well again - I would not go to anyone else

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Lupus patient

He is an amazing Doctor with a tremendous wealth of knowledge. He spent time with me and put me on new treatment that is really helping my condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goddard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Weijia Yuan

    Dr. Weijia Yuan

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Irene Paraskevakis

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Edbert Morales

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    22