ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goldberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goldberger?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great Eye Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

A great eye physician and he listens and looks. What more could you ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Eye Doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2014

After over 30 years of seeing this doctor, he then tells me I have cataracts in both eyes that need to be watched so I was supposed to come every six months. I went for a second opinion and was told by a very respectable, experienced opthalmologist I never had cataracts and do not have to come back to check them!

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot ask for better service, professional or otherwise.

Posted on December 27th, 2013

My wife awoke with droopy eyelids and had visual difficulties for 5 days before she was willing to seek professional care. One trip to the walk-in emergency clinic was enough to have her concerned. This was on a Saturday morning. I viewed our insurance policy's list of Ophthalmologists and found Dr. Goldberger's as having weekend extended hours. I spoke with the answering service who informed me that they do not have office hours on Saturday but she could come in the next morning at 7:30 AM, yes Sunday morning. The staff was totally professional and Dr. Goldberger treated us as long time clients. My wife's condition is still pending further diagnosis, but the treatment at Dr. Goldberger's office was first rate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2013

THIS WAS MY 1ST VISIT TO THIS DOCTOR. HE WAS VERY PLEASANT, HAD GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, AND VERY POLITE TOO. I RECEIVED A THOROUGH EXAM, AND HAD NO DAMAGE TO MY EYES FROM BEING A DIABETIC. I WILL BE BACK IN 2 MOS. THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO FIT ME IN ASAP. THEY WERE VERY POLITE AND NICE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go there

Posted on February 27th, 2011

I had made an appointment for 10:30, by 11:45 I informed the receptionist that I wanted to cancel my appointment. The receptionist was apologetic and informed me that "they take pride in taking people in and out quickly". She then informed me that the next available technician would take care of me. The next technician came out asking if my name was Manda, I am a man by the way, the proceeded to inform me that I would be next after this person, at which point I told her to have a nice day and left. If their unprofessional ineptitude in keeping an appointment is what they take "pride" in, I would hate to be on the receiving end of one of the services they do not take pride in.Save yourself some time and go to a professional office where they honor their appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goldberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.