ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goldberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goldberger?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goldberger?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Great Eye Doctor

A great eye physician and he listens and looks. What more could you ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Terrible Eye Doctor

After over 30 years of seeing this doctor, he then tells me I have cataracts in both eyes that need to be watched so I was supposed to come every six months. I went for a second opinion and was told by a very respectable, experienced opthalmologist I never had cataracts and do not have to come back to check them!

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Cannot ask for better service, professional or otherwise.

My wife awoke with droopy eyelids and had visual difficulties for 5 days before she was willing to seek professional care. One trip to the walk-in emergency clinic was enough to have her concerned. This was on a Saturday morning. I viewed our insurance policy's list of Ophthalmologists and found Dr. Goldberger's as having weekend extended hours. I spoke with the answering service who informed me that they do not have office hours on Saturday but she could come in the next morning at 7:30 AM, yes Sunday morning. The staff was totally professional and Dr. Goldberger treated us as long time clients. My wife's condition is still pending further diagnosis, but the treatment at Dr. Goldberger's office was first rate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

THIS WAS MY 1ST VISIT TO THIS DOCTOR. HE WAS VERY PLEASANT, HAD GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, AND VERY POLITE TOO. I RECEIVED A THOROUGH EXAM, AND HAD NO DAMAGE TO MY EYES FROM BEING A DIABETIC. I WILL BE BACK IN 2 MOS. THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO FIT ME IN ASAP. THEY WERE VERY POLITE AND NICE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Do not go there

I had made an appointment for 10:30, by 11:45 I informed the receptionist that I wanted to cancel my appointment. The receptionist was apologetic and informed me that "they take pride in taking people in and out quickly". She then informed me that the next available technician would take care of me. The next technician came out asking if my name was Manda, I am a man by the way, the proceeded to inform me that I would be next after this person, at which point I told her to have a nice day and left. If their unprofessional ineptitude in keeping an appointment is what they take "pride" in, I would hate to be on the receiving end of one of the services they do not take pride in.Save yourself some time and go to a professional office where they honor their appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goldberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Mendelsohn

    Ophthalmology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Oswald Rondon

    Dr. Oswald Rondon

    Ophthalmology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Shareen Greenbaum

    Dr. Shareen Greenbaum

    Ophthalmology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    14