Overall Review

4.7
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Golden is an excellent doctor. He really listens to me when I talk and never makes me feel rushed. I have always received a personal phone call from DR. Golden with my test results and that is always one or two days after the test. Any time I left the staff with a question to ask him, he's always got back to me very promptly. I really appreciate that kind of care from a doctor. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Never misdiagnosed me or my immediate and extended family. All around great family physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no one I trust more then Dr. Golden! My husband and I both go to him and find that be does an excellent job with an problems we may have. The ladies in the office get me right in for any sick visits we may need! When ever I have test the doctors calls with the results as soon as he gets them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to Doc Golden for many years he is the best I never had no issues at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr golden is the best. He listens and in tern knows his patients well. Always returns calls and follows up. If your looking for doctor highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Golden for 10+ years. I usually HATE going to the doctor, Dr. Golden not only changed my mind, but he goes above & beyond to help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Golden is one of the best doctors I have had. He is caring, conscientious, and highly capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful,family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Very efficient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for several years. Dr. Golden goes out of his way to call back and follow up. WHen I had a blood clot in my knee a few years ago he would call my home to follow up and make sure I was doing okay with the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. David Golden has been my personal physician for over a decade. I trust him completely and have found him to be understanding and attuned to my every health need and issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Golden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Parad

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Feldman

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lakshmi Basu

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor