Dr. David Gosselin MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Stay-At-Home House Wife and Mom of Two!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gosselin is an all around excellent Pediatrician. The bedside manners, time that he spends w/ kids and family and the overall feeling that he genuinely cares about your children and family is what makes Dr. Gosselin stand out from the others. Dr. Gosselin will always make time for any concerns you may have with your children. He is very professional, thorough, patient and caring to everyone. If you need a Pediatrician that is the greatest combination of professionalism, patience, understanding, respect, knowledge ability and someone who will genuinely care about your children and family then Dr. Gosselin is the best by far! Our two children have been seeing Dr. Gosselin at the Mechanicsville Office pretty much since their births. Our daughter is 13 yrs. old and our lil' son is 4 yrs. old and they both just love Dr. Gosselin because he is so caring and fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Dr. Gosselin is one in a million~We love Dr. Gosselin because he is the best with our 2 children--us, too!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David P. Gosselin is definately one of a kind because he always makes time to listen, talk and interact with our 2 children. We have been taking our 2 children to see Dr. Gosselin @ the Mechanicsville Office for several years and no other pediatrician compares to Dr. Gosselin. Our 2 children love Dr. Gosselin and so do we because he really cares about your children. Dr. Gosselin is the BEST with his bedside manners, spending time with your children and you, follow-ups, promptness, patience and pretty much anything else you need/want in a pediatrician. Overall, BEST M.D. & FRIEND!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gosselin is a good diagnostician. He has a great manner with teens. He works well with children with special needs. My only hesitation in recommending him is that it may be harder the next time for us to make an appointment with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
We love Dr. Gosselin!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We started seeing Dr. Gosselin when we couldn't get an appointment with our regular pediatrician. He has really spent time building a trusting relationship with our son over the last few years. Trust him completely. So grateful for his patience, time and parenting advice. He genuinely cares for his patients and their families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr. Gosselin for about 7 years now. My son is socially delayed and ADHD and Dr. Gosselin is wonderful with him. Dr. Gosselin calls me back himself when I have a question and I call the office. My son refuses to go to the doctor's office unless Dr. Gosselin is there. I have told Dr. Gosselin that he can not leave that practice because of the bond my son has with him. He is an awesome doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Gosselin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.