The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Gosselin Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Gosselin?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Stay-At-Home House Wife and Mom of Two!!

Dr. Gosselin is an all around excellent Pediatrician. The bedside manners, time that he spends w/ kids and family and the overall feeling that he genuinely cares about your children and family is what makes Dr. Gosselin stand out from the others. Dr. Gosselin will always make time for any concerns you may have with your children. He is very professional, thorough, patient and caring to everyone. If you need a Pediatrician that is the greatest combination of professionalism, patience, understanding, respect, knowledge ability and someone who will genuinely care about your children and family then Dr. Gosselin is the best by far! Our two children have been seeing Dr. Gosselin at the Mechanicsville Office pretty much since their births. Our daughter is 13 yrs. old and our lil' son is 4 yrs. old and they both just love Dr. Gosselin because he is so caring and fun.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Dr. Gosselin is one in a million~We love Dr. Gosselin because he is the best with our 2 children--us, too!!!

Dr. David P. Gosselin is definately one of a kind because he always makes time to listen, talk and interact with our 2 children. We have been taking our 2 children to see Dr. Gosselin @ the Mechanicsville Office for several years and no other pediatrician compares to Dr. Gosselin. Our 2 children love Dr. Gosselin and so do we because he really cares about your children. Dr. Gosselin is the BEST with his bedside manners, spending time with your children and you, follow-ups, promptness, patience and pretty much anything else you need/want in a pediatrician. Overall, BEST M.D. & FRIEND!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Dr. Gosselin is a good diagnostician. He has a great manner with teens. He works well with children with special needs. My only hesitation in recommending him is that it may be harder the next time for us to make an appointment with him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

We love Dr. Gosselin!

We started seeing Dr. Gosselin when we couldn't get an appointment with our regular pediatrician. He has really spent time building a trusting relationship with our son over the last few years. Trust him completely. So grateful for his patience, time and parenting advice. He genuinely cares for his patients and their families.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

My son has been seeing Dr. Gosselin for about 7 years now. My son is socially delayed and ADHD and Dr. Gosselin is wonderful with him. Dr. Gosselin calls me back himself when I have a question and I call the office. My son refuses to go to the doctor's office unless Dr. Gosselin is there. I have told Dr. Gosselin that he can not leave that practice because of the bond my son has with him. He is an awesome doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Gosselin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Kathleen Larosa

    Dr. Kathleen Larosa

    Pediatrics

    Henrico, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Tracy Mcneish

    Dr. Tracy Mcneish

    Pediatrics

    Henrico, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Sonja Haugeto

    Dr. Sonja Haugeto

    Pediatrics

    Henrico, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19