The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Gotham Jr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Gotham Jr?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Nice place

Knowledgeable doc. Friendly staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Not that great

His new staff is rude. I think his nurse is his wife because she gets all cocky if he gets friendly with anyone. If not, there is some twisted dynamic going on there. I'm a returning patient after a few years and I remember he used to have a short blonde (Kendal or Kendra I think) working in his office that was extremely friendly, bubbly and made going to the Dr feel like it was a day with friends. Too bad she left, the moral is totally different now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Old man

Fine doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Third time is the charm

My experience with Dr.Gotham and staff was excellent. I cannot believe how well my surgery went not to mention my recovery. This is my third and most complex knee reconstruction. I felt less pain then prior to surgey after my first week of recovery. Previous surgeries (different doctors) left me helpless for months with scarring, pain, swelling, sleepless nights etc.. I am in week four and walking better than I have in years. My limp is gone and for the first time in years I feel my age 40. Dr. David Gotham is worth any wait you may have, but my experience was very little wait time and helpful staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Great Office

Best Dr. and Staff that I have been to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Best Office Ever

Dr. Gotham's office was very professional and comfortable. It gives off a very soothing and healing feeling. My experiences with Dr. Gotham's office have exceeded expectations when visiting a Dr. office. I was seen urgently, I had a very minimal wait, and his staff was the best I have encountered. I recemmend this Dr. to all my family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Dr. Gotham and Staff are AMAZING

I am so pleased that my Primary Dr. referred me to Dr. Gotham. It was so easy to make an appointment; and the timeliness of being seen was GREAT. I was expecting a month out and Dr. Gotham saw me that very week. My tratment has been a wonderful success and I am proud to say he is my Dr. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. His staff is phenomenal as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

wonderful

The emergency room at Sutter Roseville sent me for followup with another surgeon who couldn't get me into the office for my fracture for over a month. When I called Dr. Gotham's office they were able to get me in that week. I waited maybe 5 minutes before being called back and when he came into the room he explained everything to me. I did have a fracture that he had to take me to surgery for- I can't imagine if I had waited a month for that other doctor! My broken arm is healing well and I am doing physical therapy and things are going well. In the follow up appointments he explains the xrays and answers all my questions. Thank you Dr. Gotham for your expert care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Gotham Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocklin, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Neblett Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rocklin, CA 2.26 mi

    58
  • Dr. Brian Pickard

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Roseville, CA 2.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Travis Gerlach

    Critical Care Medicine, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Roseville, CA 2.34 mi

    15