Dr. David Gozansky MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Excellent Dr. Takes time, knowledgeable and follows up. Friendly and competent staff. Happy he is my new Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Very caring and thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I ever had. Very knowledgeable and communicates well. Answers honestly. A fine and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used the services of Doctor Gozansky for many years and consider him to be the best Doctor I have used.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
A GOOD DOCTOR TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this doctor after moving here using one doctor for 18 years, I was scared to look for a new doctor Doctor G as he is called, Is very easy to talk to and cares. He knows what he is doing and as far as trusting his judgment that goes without saying. I was once out of the area and rushed to a hospital in NC I would not let them touch me until they called Doctor G and talked to him first. That is how much l trust his skills. Trust this doctor he will not let you down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
family dr. would never see anyone else
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing dr and person. He treats you like a person and tells you exactly how it is so that you can get better !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! Short wait time, extremely friendly, efficient staff. Dr. G. is very thorough, knowledgeable and talks to his patients in plain language. When you walk out of his office, you know exactly what is going on and what you need to do next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gozansky has been my husband's doctor for over 30 years. He is always professional, is genuinely interested in patients, and tells you exactly as it is.Couldn't ask for a more caring doctor.

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Gozansky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.