ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Gozansky Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Gozansky?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Excellent Dr. Takes time, knowledgeable and follows up. Friendly and competent staff. Happy he is my new Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Very caring and thorough

The best doctor I ever had. Very knowledgeable and communicates well. Answers honestly. A fine and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Used the services of Doctor Gozansky for many years and consider him to be the best Doctor I have used.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

A GOOD DOCTOR TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE

I found this doctor after moving here using one doctor for 18 years, I was scared to look for a new doctor Doctor G as he is called, Is very easy to talk to and cares. He knows what he is doing and as far as trusting his judgment that goes without saying. I was once out of the area and rushed to a hospital in NC I would not let them touch me until they called Doctor G and talked to him first. That is how much l trust his skills. Trust this doctor he will not let you down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

family dr. would never see anyone else

An amazing dr and person. He treats you like a person and tells you exactly how it is so that you can get better !!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Excellent Physician!

Excellent! Short wait time, extremely friendly, efficient staff. Dr. G. is very thorough, knowledgeable and talks to his patients in plain language. When you walk out of his office, you know exactly what is going on and what you need to do next.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Dr. Gozansky has been my husband's doctor for over 30 years. He is always professional, is genuinely interested in patients, and tells you exactly as it is.Couldn't ask for a more caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Gozansky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Israel Spector

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Vicente Font

    Dr. Vicente Font

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Drucker

    Dr. Mark Drucker

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42