Dr. David Grace MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Best Doctor you could be under care of
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace has been my doctor since the 1980's, although I have travelled to many places until about a year ago. He is an excellent doctor who has a remarkable ability to diagnose problems based on the patients past records and his personal observations. I trust his judgement completely..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Grace has been my parentd doctor since 1993, my doctor since 1995. He now attends to my children. I habe been in the medical field for 25 years and rate Dr. David Grace as the best physician I have had the pleasure of knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been misdiagnosed twice by Dr Grace. Both times he told me I had a stomach flu and since my symptoms continued to get worse it clearly wasn't a stomach bug. This has resulted in serious problems and surgery that could have been avoided. I've never been the type to write reviews but this is just unexceptible. His bed side manner is poor as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with patience. If you have problems he is there for you.No major problems he speaks to you as a human being who cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family is blessed to have Dr.Grace. Dr. Grace actually listens to your concerns and never rushs out to his next appointment. Never have we waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. Most important to me is Dr. Grace will visit me in the hospital should I ever get admitted. I recommend Dr. Grace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr grace is my doctor and was my husband and is my son and daughterin laws mine for 30 pluse years very compatent always prompt one of the best dr. In Bradenton I think .his staff will try to to get you in to see him if possable if not with some one .

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Very happy with Dr. Grace
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Grace for several years now. Very pleased and know that I am in great hands. Scheduled appointments ALWAYS on time. Easy bedside manner. Provides good information and follow-up. Would recommend him to friends and family

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Grace and his thoughtful and pleasant nurse. The promptness in their follow up calls regarding results is very much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the nice comments!!


5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Awesome services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace has been my Primary Care Doctor for many years and has always been kind to me. He cares about my health and stays on top of my health. I recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who is thoughtful and professional. A Doctor who cares about the patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments about Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate them!!!


5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time and usually a bit ahead of appointment time. Efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the great review on Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate it!!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Grace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.