Dr. David Grace MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Grace has been my parentd doctor since 1993, my doctor since 1995. He now attends to my children. I habe been in the medical field for 25 years and rate Dr. David Grace as the best physician I have had the pleasure of knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been misdiagnosed twice by Dr Grace. Both times he told me I had a stomach flu and since my symptoms continued to get worse it clearly wasn't a stomach bug. This has resulted in serious problems and surgery that could have been avoided. I've never been the type to write reviews but this is just unexceptible. His bed side manner is poor as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with patience. If you have problems he is there for you.No major problems he speaks to you as a human being who cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family is blessed to have Dr.Grace. Dr. Grace actually listens to your concerns and never rushs out to his next appointment. Never have we waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. Most important to me is Dr. Grace will visit me in the hospital should I ever get admitted. I recommend Dr. Grace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr grace is my doctor and was my husband and is my son and daughterin laws mine for 30 pluse years very compatent always prompt one of the best dr. In Bradenton I think .his staff will try to to get you in to see him if possable if not with some one .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Very happy with Dr. Grace
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Grace for several years now. Very pleased and know that I am in great hands. Scheduled appointments ALWAYS on time. Easy bedside manner. Provides good information and follow-up. Would recommend him to friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Grace and his thoughtful and pleasant nurse. The promptness in their follow up calls regarding results is very much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the nice comments!!


5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace has been my Primary Care Doctor for many years and has always been kind to me. He cares about my health and stays on top of my health. I recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who is thoughtful and professional. A Doctor who cares about the patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments about Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate them!!!


5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time and usually a bit ahead of appointment time. Efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the great review on Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate it!!


5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest snd most through doctors I have ever seen. Addresses your problem and listens to what you say. Excellant bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review on Dr. Grace, we really appreciate it!!!1


5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the highest regard for Dr. Grace and my entire experience with the Pinnacle Medical Group. I have been a patient for about five years and recommend the practice whole-heartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We are so happy with your wonderful review, and are glad you are recommending our practice & your great care from Dr. Grace. Thank you so much


5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
He must be good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace has been my doctor for 20 years. I can't imagine having to find another doctor. He's thorough, thoughtful, caring, listens to you and does everything to make you feel comfortable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the postive comments!!!!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Grace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ana Silva

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Lieberman

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

4.6 of 5