ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Grace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Grace?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Best Doctor you could be under care of

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Dr. Grace has been my doctor since the 1980's, although I have travelled to many places until about a year ago. He is an excellent doctor who has a remarkable ability to diagnose problems based on the patients past records and his personal observations. I trust his judgement completely..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Doctor Grace has been my parentd doctor since 1993, my doctor since 1995. He now attends to my children. I habe been in the medical field for 25 years and rate Dr. David Grace as the best physician I have had the pleasure of knowing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I have been misdiagnosed twice by Dr Grace. Both times he told me I had a stomach flu and since my symptoms continued to get worse it clearly wasn't a stomach bug. This has resulted in serious problems and surgery that could have been avoided. I've never been the type to write reviews but this is just unexceptible. His bed side manner is poor as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Very good with patience. If you have problems he is there for you.No major problems he speaks to you as a human being who cares about you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

My family is blessed to have Dr.Grace. Dr. Grace actually listens to your concerns and never rushs out to his next appointment. Never have we waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. Most important to me is Dr. Grace will visit me in the hospital should I ever get admitted. I recommend Dr. Grace.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr grace is my doctor and was my husband and is my son and daughterin laws mine for 30 pluse years very compatent always prompt one of the best dr. In Bradenton I think .his staff will try to to get you in to see him if possable if not with some one .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with Dr. Grace

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Grace for several years now. Very pleased and know that I am in great hands. Scheduled appointments ALWAYS on time. Easy bedside manner. Provides good information and follow-up. Would recommend him to friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Grace and his thoughtful and pleasant nurse. The promptness in their follow up calls regarding results is very much appreciated.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the nice comments!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome services

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Grace has been my Primary Care Doctor for many years and has always been kind to me. He cares about my health and stays on top of my health. I recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who is thoughtful and professional. A Doctor who cares about the patient!

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments about Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate them!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Always on time and usually a bit ahead of appointment time. Efficient.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the great review on Dr. Grace. We greatly appreciate it!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Grace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.