The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Greenblatt Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Greenblatt?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Kind and caring

Saw him for an evaluation of a condition resulting in vascular problems. He spent time discussing the problem and treatment options

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Awful.

Terrible experience. I have never been treated so rudely or dismissed as a human being as I was by this awful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

didn't bother to read my chart before I saw him, knew nothing about my past medical treatment

not friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

I have seen Dr Greenblatt for over 12 years. I have been happy with the service that he has provided over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

The rudest receptionist and awful policies I've ever encountered in healthcare.

Tried to contact when I was unaware of my appt (it was booked 3 months in advance) and was treated like a child, told I wasted their time, and because I could not recall when the appt was that I would not be allowed to see Dr. Greenblatt, ever. This was all before I ever saw anyone. I was amazed at the tone and language the receptionist used, as I personally would never speak to someone like that. Keep in mind, this was when I was calling to see when my appointment was.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Greenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, OH.

  • Dr. Wahidul Islam

    Dr. Wahidul Islam

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fairfield, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Soha Mousa

    Dr. Soha Mousa

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fairfield, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    18
  • Edward Herzig

    Edward Herzig

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fairfield, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    46