Dr. David Greene MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Great ENT and Sinus Doctor :-)
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was living with terrible sinuses and a messed up nose most of my life and always hated my nose but never did anything to fix it because never had time and just didn't want to deal with it. I broke it and Dr. G. fixed it better than ever. Treated sinuses and cleared them up. I'm so greatful! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Glad I went.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting time 10 minutes. Dr. Greene spent time with me. accurately diagnosed my concern. Gave me medications and a followup appointment. I feel in time, I will get better. Staff was pleasant and professional. I will recommend to co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are extremely disappointed with our initial visit to this ENT. He spent 60 seconds examining my husband and more time on his computer. He prescribed multiple medications and none of them have helped my husband. When we called the office we were told, 'the condition took a long time to develop, so it will take a long time, perhaps 6 months to go away.' Who can go 6 months without sleep, never mind the throat, etc, which we were trying to address. Very cold and callous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, wonderful at diagnosis and spends time with each patient. It has become nearly impossible to schedule an appointment with him, however, (last time that I called with a sinus issue requiring immediate care, his staff told me to go to a walk-in clinic b/c his schedule was full) and if you are lucky enough to get an appt., be prepared to easily wait an hour or more for your scheduled appointment. While it is understandable that emergencies arise, the long office wait times have become the norm rather than the exception.. I recommended him to a friend who loved him but ended up leaving his practice b/c she got fed up with the long wait times for appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Would only go to Dr. Greene
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office clean and tidy. Staff professional. I have been to many doctors for my sinus problems, Dr. Greene accurately diagnosed my problems. Listened to me explain my problems as well as answered my questions. Would go to him again. I would not hesitate to send someone else there. Staff returned my phones calls in a verily timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Happy to have found him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not have to wait long. Office nice and clean. Staff professional. D. Greene took time to answer my questions and explain to me so I would understand my problem. I am very glad that he was able to get me get better. I would recommend him to anyone. Phone calls were answered In a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Great surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Awesome septoplasty, and fix the fracture of my nose. Also did some Botox for me, looks great! l Top of that, also got my sinus and allergy treated. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Great doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon. Really explained stuff to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
VERY HAPPY!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure which Dr "Not Happy" went to , But I can tell you I have never been to a more respectful Dr. He took the time to listen and the treatments he recommended were right on! I have had sinus issues all my life and Dr Greene has been the only 1 that has accurately diagnosed my problem! The wait was about 20 minutes-but the waiting room is very comfortable and it didn't seem that long! The Staff is very warm and very helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Greene to anyone with Sinus problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Poor response
Wait time
60 minutes
I saw the doctor after a waiting time of an hour. The receptionist failed to give me my prescriptions. I called numerous times asked to have them mailed. Over a week later, still did have not received prescriptions. I will not return to this doctor and would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Really nice doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listened. I gat a lot of ENT problems and lots of docs don't wanna know about them. Turns out he figured out a lot of the problems were related. Much better now!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
One of the best doctors ive ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. Very conservative about treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Sonne

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Bello

31 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Magardino

23 years experience

4.2 of 5