Dr. David Gutman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Jericho, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gutman is an amazing doctor - he will always take his time and really listen to what you have to say and make himself available whenever you need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Thorough, follows up each diagnosis, and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
wonderful, caring man. He listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
The BEST Gastroenterologist in NY!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Gutman is absolutely the best gastroenterologist in NY. My last few doctors had no idea how to treat my condition and then I found Dr. Gutman. What a difference! He was caring, beyond knowledgeable and made me feel like a new person! I highly recommend him for even the toughest cases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
I wouldn't bring my dog to this incompetent idiot.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor, have a lot of confidence in him. You never feel rushed, he takes his time with his patients which is a good thing, but because of this the office should take this into consideration when scheduling because the wait time is very long. Other than that I would highly recommend Dr. Gutman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me feel very comfortable. I feel a lot better than I did when I went to him with constant stomach issues that I was battleing for many years. I'm glad I went to see him and I will recommend him to family and friends in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Gutman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jericho, NY.