The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Gutman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Gutman?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr Gutman is an amazing doctor - he will always take his time and really listen to what you have to say and make himself available whenever you need him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Thorough, follows up each diagnosis, and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

wonderful, caring man. He listened to me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Gastroenterologist in NY!

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. Gutman is absolutely the best gastroenterologist in NY. My last few doctors had no idea how to treat my condition and then I found Dr. Gutman. What a difference! He was caring, beyond knowledgeable and made me feel like a new person! I highly recommend him for even the toughest cases.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't bring my dog to this incompetent idiot.

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Good doctor, have a lot of confidence in him. You never feel rushed, he takes his time with his patients which is a good thing, but because of this the office should take this into consideration when scheduling because the wait time is very long. Other than that I would highly recommend Dr. Gutman.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on April 20th, 2012

He made me feel very comfortable. I feel a lot better than I did when I went to him with constant stomach issues that I was battleing for many years. I'm glad I went to see him and I will recommend him to family and friends in need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Gutman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jericho, NY.