ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Barton Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Barton?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

He's the bomb!

My son has been a patient of Dr. Barton for over 10 yrs. He is an amazing Dr. who truly cares. He has gone above and beyond for my son. His bedside manner is wonderful with kids too. 2 thumbs up!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

He an amazing doctor for me he was my doctor since I was 5

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Mother

I have taken all 3 of my children with Dr Barton and we absolutely love him and his nurse Trudy! They alwaus remember my children and go above and beyond! I recommend Dr Barton!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

very great caring Doctor. Takes his time to amswer my questions and remembers them every visit from the start even random things talked about in the previous. My children have been his patients for 9 years I would not change doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Parent

We have been going to Dr. Barton for almost 10 yrs now. We found him by accident and he has been great with us. My daughter does not want to go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Barton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Shazia Kirmani

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Carmen Jones

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Cornelius Verwys

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.18 mi

    28