ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Brody Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

I would go back in a heartbeat

I was one of his first patients. While he was away, I wasn't feeling well and went to someone else. I was discharged as a patient. This was many years ago. I would DEFINITELY go back to Dr. Brody, if I could. He is very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

I've been to four hospitals, and many other doctor's trying to figure out why i was in pain, Dr. Brody was teh ony one who actually cared long enough to try and find out why i was in pain. HE kept helping me for the past 2 1/2 years, and now i'm better because of him. He's teh doctor to see if you need help, he will work hard to try adn find your ailment. He cares about his patients, more than most other doctor's i found.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

This is the Dr. too see if you need help!

I know that I have a VERY obnoxious stomach. Once one prob is solved..another crops up. I have gone to Dr. Brody and he is doing everything in his power to help me. But my STOMACH wont let him lol. He feels bad that he can't stop it from being a jerk lol. NOT HIS FAULT. I have actually gotten MUCH MUCH MUCH better since seeing him! He REALLY cares, he helps as much as possible, he will spend time with you, answer all your questions, give good advice. He is smart, funny and makes you comfertable. I know that talking about what stomach do is very uncomfertable, but he makes it easy to talk about it. I don't care who you are or what concern you have...GO SEE DR. BRODY! He WILL help you. His staff....awesome! Be nice to them PLEASE. They work hard and they too care VERY much. His nurse is AWESOME1 she and I laugh all the time. They are so relaxed there. gotta love them all in his office. They are quick to help you when you call as well. They get back to you as fast as they can! They are all GREAT! Go see Dr. Brody, you'll be happy you did! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

K Kalpin

DR.Brody is the best Dr. I have ever seen. I have been to 6 other Dr's before my General Dr. told me to go see Dr. Brody, to be honest I had given up. I had nausea so bad that I could never go out, I too under weight, and just misrable. Amung other things, he is the only one that figured out the reason I had nausea so bad that it made me dizzy and my heart race and the why I had the pain I had. It was a bad gallblatter! Dr. Brody is very kind and talented! I am so glad that I was told to go see him. FINALLY a Dr. that cares..i mean really cares. Thank you Dr.Brody for all that you have done. He never gives up! NEVER!! Go see him, he really is the best choice!! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Use this Doctor, Please

I have had stomach probs most of my life and the only DR ever able to help me is Dr. Brody. I had gone too 5 other DRS. and none of them could figure ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Brody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jervis, NY.

  • Dr. Anthony Nici

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Port Jervis, NY 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Alex Gershenhorn

    Dr. Alex Gershenhorn

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Port Jervis, NY 0.75 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Chethan Byadgi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Port Jervis, NY 0.86 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    22