Dr. David Clements MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Cherry Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clements is the best surgeon ever. He is so knowledgeble, precise, dedicated. He explains the. procedure completely, takes time to speak to you, calls your home to see how you are doing. Overall amazing doctor!! Love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
A SYSTEM DR
He's a typical "QUACK" that supplements his income with inaccurate IME results for W/C insurance companies. The office he uses is a dump. It's amazing what the almighty dollar will make people do. Even a so called doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Very Caring and Great Bed side Manners
Wait time
25 minutes
Dr Clements did a spinal infusion on my 10 year old daughter a year ago and he was FANTASTIC!! He got to our level, explained every sinlge thing and answered question I had, was a very caring and knoweldgable doctor. He took all the time we needed to feel comfort in this procedure.I would defiantly recommend Dr. Clements to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Good listener, sometimes LONG wait.....
Wait time
45 minutes
Dr Clements is a quiet guy but listens attentively and answers all your questions regardless how long it takes. He really takes time and doesn't rush rush rush right thru everything and into the OR like some other dr's do. A few memners of His office staff could use a refresher course on social skills and overall politeness when chexking in/out. The office is ALWAYS FREEZING so bring a sweater (or coat)! Considering how long I usually wait, the office could really use a TV.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Appreciation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clements is a very skilled and caring surgeon. He took every precaution with me before, during, and after surgery. My surgery was a complete success. I appreciate him and his gifts from God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Excellent...Highly recommend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clements is a great surgeon and wonderful person. His bedside manner is impeccable, and he truly cares about his patients. Unlike other surgeons I have encountered, he is not arrogant and is responsive if any post-operative symptoms occur. I only have good things to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
lower back and neck
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After Dr. Clements had read that my injury was a workmans comp he wrote up an inaccurate report claiming that he did testing on me which none of that took place, that I was doing well,etc., and had said to me during the office visit that he does not get involved in anything legal. I went to him to get a second opinion due to the workman comp doctors protecting the company I had worked for. Maybe if I did not write it was an work injury and also having an attorney he would of being a competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no one ever answers the phone in this office. Been trying for over 2 weeks to get an appointment for a follow up. Im done with this Doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
An Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Clements was recommended to me, and I have found from almost a year under his care that he is as I was informed he is, An Outstanding Orthopaedic Surgeon.His experience, Professional Skill, Attention to Detail and Caring for his Patients Sets a high standard for others to follow. I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.

2.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Try to make an appointment
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to get through on the phone to make an appointment and I cannot. There answering machine says they will call you back but they don,t. I have not been able to get through on the phone for a week now. Can anyone out there help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Clements, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.