Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr. D. Goff and his associates for the last 17 years. My wife being a MD has the inside track on who is the best to see and we can't say enough positive's about Dr. Goff and all who work at Cook Childern's Denton office. We have referred many people to him all have been thankful and wish they had known about this excellent group of Pediatrician's earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Goff and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Horrible front office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied with this doctor, He has been our peditrician for 17 years and I have never had a bad experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr. David and all of his staff. They are amazing. I would never use anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Love Dr Goff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my children go to Dr Goff and I would not use anyone else. He always takes the time to explain any questions I have or any concerns. His staff is always easy and happy to talk to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a fantastic pediatrician to whom your children really matter. Our child is a cancer patient, no only did Dr. Goff diagnose him, he followed his journey through to the end. When our son was immunocompromised...he would meet us out at our car to look at him so he would be exposed to the sick children in the office. Hands down, couldn't have asked for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is extremely knowledgeable and great with children. He is so thorough that he called to check up with us over the weekend. He has a great staff of doctors and nurses in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Goff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Goff

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Torrie

25 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Nezafati

5 years experience

4.6 of 5