ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goff?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Great office

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Great office and nursing staff. Always super helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

He's been both of my children's Dr since they were babies and my oldest is now 16. He talks to her like a friend and a Dr and a dad. He's real and social and really listens not just to the parent but also to the child. Never had an issue with staff or Dr. Occasionally the wait time gets a bit long in the waiting room but overall pretty good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

My son has been seeing Dr. D. Goff and his associates for the last 17 years. My wife being a MD has the inside track on who is the best to see and we can't say enough positive's about Dr. Goff and all who work at Cook Childern's Denton office. We have referred many people to him all have been thankful and wish they had known about this excellent group of Pediatrician's earlier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

We love Dr Goff and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Great physician. Horrible front office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

very satisfied with this doctor, He has been our peditrician for 17 years and I have never had a bad experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

We absolutely love Dr. David and all of his staff. They are amazing. I would never use anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Goff

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Both my children go to Dr Goff and I would not use anyone else. He always takes the time to explain any questions I have or any concerns. His staff is always easy and happy to talk to you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2010

He is a fantastic pediatrician to whom your children really matter. Our child is a cancer patient, no only did Dr. Goff diagnose him, he followed his journey through to the end. When our son was immunocompromised...he would meet us out at our car to look at him so he would be exposed to the sick children in the office. Hands down, couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on January 6th, 2010

He is extremely knowledgeable and great with children. He is so thorough that he called to check up with us over the weekend. He has a great staff of doctors and nurses in his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.