ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Katz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Katz?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Katz?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 24 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

To Fred F. who I thought was extremely rude. I walked into the exam room and this parent would not get off of his cellphone despite my asking him multiple times. I did my exam and orders according to what his wife told me was wrong. Then after 15 minutes he called me back in to tell me that he was there because of suspected child abuse. The parent was unaware that the doctor is not supposed to guess why he brought his child in. I also had other parents waiting to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Don't Recommend

Dr. Katz is not a friendly doctor, and doesn't listen to his patients. He flips out very fast and refuses to hear your point. Calling his patient rude doesn't show a basic level of customer service. A doctor with this stubborn mind set and aggressive personality would not be suitable to deal with kids or parents. I would never recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Katz, is very friendly, courteous, very accurate with diagnosis. He answers all of my questions and care of my son very well. He is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Excellent doctor

He has always been thorough and professional. He gave us excellent advice as 1st time parents. I will be bringing my daughter to him as long as he is available. Hands down the best Dr. I have been to and I would highly recommend him for any child. Up to date with European and American medical practices, and is very accomodating when discussing alternate shot schedules. LOVE HIM!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Love him.

Dr. Katz has been our children's pediatrician for 16 years. We trust him and love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Very caring and concerned doctor

Dr. Katz has taken care if my 2 kids since they were babies. I can't begin to tell you how at ease he makes me feel when my kids are ill. Thank you Dr. Katz!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

We love him

Great doc. Extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

We love Dr. Katz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Dr. Katz has been taking care of my son for over 10 years. We love him. P.S.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

I love Dr. Katz

I have been taking my 3 children to him for over 5 years. He is terrific. M.P.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Best Pediatrician Ever!

Doctor Katz is an extremely compassionate person with a large breadth of knowledge in his field. He spends as much time as he needs to withy 2 children and he is always available by phone if I have a question.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Mildred Andrews Vallance

    Pediatrics

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Chiquitia Anderson

    Dr. Chiquitia Anderson

    Pediatrics

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Frank Giancola

    Dr. Frank Giancola

    Pediatrics

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    31