ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

A doctor who LISTENS!

Dr. Lee has been my physician for about 5 years and he sets the standard for what patients expect from their primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had! So glad he's back and practicing in Portland again. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Patient and caring, engaging, and extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

The best doctor yet!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Awesome Doctor and staff highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

Thorough, knowledgeable, excellent listener, great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and MedLee.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

So Helpful

What a wonderful clinic! Dr. Lee actually listened to my concerns and came up with a plan that worked best for my lifestyle and desires. I highly recommend his clinic to all of my friends and family and will hopefully have a long and healthy relationship with him and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

The Best

I had the best experience with Dr. Lee and MedLee Family Practice. His staff is professional and courteous, the wait time is minimal, my first appointment lasted 1 hour and he really listened to what I had to say! Dr. Lee is very thorough and I trusted his medical judgement. I'm going to recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.

  • Dr. Karl Kaluza

    Dr. Karl Kaluza

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Laura Zhong

    Family Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. David Kidd

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Oswego, OR 0.13 mi

    33