ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Robbins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Robbins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Inauthentic and insincere

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Good experience

Great experience from the staff on the front end all the way through.. Mia is the best..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

LUV MY GI

Dr. Robbins is compassionate, caring, and simply delightful. Others could learn from his superb bedside manner. My only regret is that I must wait 10 years until my next colonoscopy !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Dr. Robbins is extremely polite and jovial. His approach is sincere and comprehensive. He was able to make a very difficult time for our family into a bearable time. We can only offer the highest praise to an exemplary physician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

This doctor does not follow insurance procedures

Dr. Robbins ordered a new biopsy procedure without requesting pre-approval from my insurance provider. The claim was not honored because the insurance provider considered it an unnecessay or unproven procedure. We have been left with a $4000 bill.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

One of the Best

Dr. Robbins is probably one of the most caring, sincere physicians I have ever met. I was diagnosed with a cancer of the esophagus which another doctor missed. Dr. Robbins performed several procedures on me. He explained everything well and the procedures were painless. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Robbins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhattan, NY.

  • Dr. Arun Swaminath ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Arun Swaminath

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Manhattan, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Edward Merker

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    3.1
    (39)
    48
  • Dr. Sasa Vukelic

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)