The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Snyder?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Caring wonderful physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in Patient Care

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr. Snyder takes all the time necessary to ask questions and explain his diagnostic. A rare pleasure to find him at a time everybody gave me at least a month wait time after an scary MRI result. Thank You Doctor Snyder!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Even thought I only see him twice a year for now, I will recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone that needs him. I love this doctor!!!!! So polite and understanding. His staff is very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Neurologist-Dr Snyder is Excellent

Posted on January 29th, 2012

Dr Snyder and his staff are wonderful! Very easy to deal with and a polite,respectful,courteous experience. It's easy to make an appointment and always get a courtesy call to make sure I'm alright after my visit. It's unusual when you meet an actual Dr and his staff that conduct themselves like human beings. I highly reccommend Dr Snyder to everyone looking for a Neurologist!He's awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

after being diagnosed with M.S. eighteen years ago, I was recommended to Dr Snyder as this was his specialty. It is so important after being dx w/ a lifelong disease that the physician you choose is one that you feel comfortable with as this is a lifetime relationship.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.