ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Snyder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Snyder?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Snyder?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Caring wonderful physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Excellence in Patient Care

Dr. Snyder takes all the time necessary to ask questions and explain his diagnostic. A rare pleasure to find him at a time everybody gave me at least a month wait time after an scary MRI result. Thank You Doctor Snyder!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Even thought I only see him twice a year for now, I will recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone that needs him. I love this doctor!!!!! So polite and understanding. His staff is very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

A Wonderful Neurologist-Dr Snyder is Excellent

Dr Snyder and his staff are wonderful! Very easy to deal with and a polite,respectful,courteous experience. It's easy to make an appointment and always get a courtesy call to make sure I'm alright after my visit. It's unusual when you meet an actual Dr and his staff that conduct themselves like human beings. I highly reccommend Dr Snyder to everyone looking for a Neurologist!He's awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

after being diagnosed with M.S. eighteen years ago, I was recommended to Dr Snyder as this was his specialty. It is so important after being dx w/ a lifelong disease that the physician you choose is one that you feel comfortable with as this is a lifetime relationship.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Yvonne Zaharakis

    Dr. Yvonne Zaharakis

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Tanya Fatimi

    Dr. Tanya Fatimi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    16
  • Dr. Emilio Oribe

    Dr. Emilio Oribe

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0 mi

    2.7
    (18)
    31