The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Yi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Yi?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Yi?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

The Best!!!

Dr. Yi is a kind doctor. I'm glad he was looking after my father during his recent admission to Virginia Hospital Center.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Yi definitely deserves the Patient's Choice Award" - he is such an nice, empathetic, and caring doctor! He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. The staff and Dr. Yi made nt visit extremely comfortable and the office had a very calming atmosphere. I was so impressed with the efficiency and care that their team gives. I am definitely referring my family and friends to Dr. Yi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr. Yi is a great doctor

Dr. Yi provided excellent care for my grandmother during her hospital stay, and we are so grateful that he was her doctor. He is caring and attentive, and really knows his stuff. A big thank you to Dr. Yi and his team from all of us!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Outstanding!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Yi and Virginia Hospital Center. I wish all doctors were as understanding and nice as Dr Yi. Really appreciated his honesty about things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

I was very impressed by the care I received from Dr. Yi and his team at Virginia Hospital Center. They made a difficult situation less difficult for me and my family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 18th, 2010

pushes adgenda

pushes his medical opinion and does not listen to family's concerns

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Yi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.

  • Dr. Catherine Ellis

    Dr. Catherine Ellis

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Dilisi

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Vishal Bhakta

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8