The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Haase Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Haase?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Haase?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

A wonderful doctor with a wealth of knowledge in every aspect of health and wellness. We drive 2 hours one way to see him and feel very fortunate to have him that close.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

One of a Kind!

Dr. Haase is one of a kind! He took time to explain the big picture. Most doctors look at your symptoms, and Dr. Haase is looking for the root cause. Their office has taken great care of me, and I'm looking forward to better health and better living!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I had to travel 4 1/2 hours one way to see Dr. Haase but he saved my life and did things to understand my problem no other doctor would have done. Some of the supplements are pricey and insurance doesn't cover everything. Normally, I don't give 5 stars but the care given, the concentrated analysis Dr. Haase gave my labs, his diagnosis and care brought me through a very difficult time in my life. I do not think any other doctor would have found my problem. I can't rate him any less than 5 star. He knows his stuff.. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Why Dr. Haase doesn't play the Medicare game

A word of clarification...Dr. Haase is only one person, and can only take on so many patients. Our other provider, a Board-certified Family Nurse practitioner, has been working with Dr. Haase for nearly 7 years, has taken the same Functional Medicine training as Dr. Haase and is supremely qualified. Dr. Haase does not participate in Medicare because of it choking rules and an inability to practice the medicine that he has trained for and is passionate about, and that works, because it goes directly against Medicare's "Treat 'em and street 'em in 6 minutes or less" rules, and he desires to have a relationship with the patient, not the government. MaxWell Clinic's minimum visit time is 20 minutes, and many Medicare patients choose to come to the MaxWell and pay cash for services because they believe that the quality of care they receive is well worth the fair amount charged

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

A healthcare giver who cares about my health

I have been a patient of Dr. David H Haase for two years. I am an active partner in my healthcare. We work together to give me the most direct path to healing , and a plan for maintaining optimal overall health. He listens to my issues and teaches me to understand how my body functions, so that when he recommends treatment, I fully understand, and can better take charge of my own healing and wellness. If you are interested in taking part in your own healthcare, I recommend Dr. Haase .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Functional Medicine

Dr. Haase is able to analyze and integrate data quickly and in a way that is unique among physicians while having the ability to communicate in a human way with patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Compassionate Care

My experience with Dr. Haase was excellent. From the moment he walked in the room, I knew my concerns were taken seriously, and he was very empathetic. He asked many investigative questions and listened very well to all of my answers. I felt confident that I had received thorough and knowledgeable care and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

RN

Most amazing doctor ever. He is one of the few physicians that truely cares about "fixing" health issues rather than covering up symptoms with a few pills. He gave me better quality of life and I am absolutely grateful for all he has done. I can be healthy without medication that has side effects. Thank you, Thanks you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Dr. Haase - alternative care with traditional qualifications

If more medical doctors would follow Dr. Haase's lead in opening their minds to alternative practices and, more importantly, their hearts to hearing and believing in their patients, then the world would be a better and healthier place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Haase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Lim Jr

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.31 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Wilson

    Dr. Robert Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.38 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    17
  • Dr. David Boles

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.38 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    34