Dr. David Haase MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clarksville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor with a wealth of knowledge in every aspect of health and wellness. We drive 2 hours one way to see him and feel very fortunate to have him that close.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
One of a Kind!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haase is one of a kind! He took time to explain the big picture. Most doctors look at your symptoms, and Dr. Haase is looking for the root cause. Their office has taken great care of me, and I'm looking forward to better health and better living!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to travel 4 1/2 hours one way to see Dr. Haase but he saved my life and did things to understand my problem no other doctor would have done. Some of the supplements are pricey and insurance doesn't cover everything. Normally, I don't give 5 stars but the care given, the concentrated analysis Dr. Haase gave my labs, his diagnosis and care brought me through a very difficult time in my life. I do not think any other doctor would have found my problem. I can't rate him any less than 5 star. He knows his stuff.. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Why Dr. Haase doesn't play the Medicare game
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A word of clarification...Dr. Haase is only one person, and can only take on so many patients. Our other provider, a Board-certified Family Nurse practitioner, has been working with Dr. Haase for nearly 7 years, has taken the same Functional Medicine training as Dr. Haase and is supremely qualified. Dr. Haase does not participate in Medicare because of it choking rules and an inability to practice the medicine that he has trained for and is passionate about, and that works, because it goes directly against Medicare's "Treat 'em and street 'em in 6 minutes or less" rules, and he desires to have a relationship with the patient, not the government. MaxWell Clinic's minimum visit time is 20 minutes, and many Medicare patients choose to come to the MaxWell and pay cash for services because they believe that the quality of care they receive is well worth the fair amount charged
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
A healthcare giver who cares about my health
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. David H Haase for two years. I am an active partner in my healthcare. We work together to give me the most direct path to healing , and a plan for maintaining optimal overall health. He listens to my issues and teaches me to understand how my body functions, so that when he recommends treatment, I fully understand, and can better take charge of my own healing and wellness. If you are interested in taking part in your own healthcare, I recommend Dr. Haase .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Functional Medicine
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haase is able to analyze and integrate data quickly and in a way that is unique among physicians while having the ability to communicate in a human way with patients.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Compassionate Care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Haase was excellent. From the moment he walked in the room, I knew my concerns were taken seriously, and he was very empathetic. He asked many investigative questions and listened very well to all of my answers. I felt confident that I had received thorough and knowledgeable care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
RN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most amazing doctor ever. He is one of the few physicians that truely cares about "fixing" health issues rather than covering up symptoms with a few pills. He gave me better quality of life and I am absolutely grateful for all he has done. I can be healthy without medication that has side effects. Thank you, Thanks you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Dr. Haase - alternative care with traditional qualifications
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If more medical doctors would follow Dr. Haase's lead in opening their minds to alternative practices and, more importantly, their hearts to hearing and believing in their patients, then the world would be a better and healthier place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Haase, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.