Dr. David Haimes MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine High Point, NC

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    29%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the beginning he was very considerate, and listened to my issues. Well, as a patient of his for 11years he began to not listen as well. I had to stop taking a perscription med. on my own because of the side effect. His words were "why fix it if it's not broke". Sure, perscibe more meds. for the side effects...NOT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Love my PCP
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haimes is smart, caring and goes the extra mile for me. He has never let me down in the 15 years I've been his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Great Family Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Haimes for years and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He always makes me understand the result of the visit and cares about my medical needs. He is knowledgeable and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2009
Our Physician for 20 Years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We have had Dr. Haimes as a family physician for over 20 years. I still choose to drive from Charlotte to keep him as my primary care doctor. Careful, personal, accurate all describe Dr. Haimes. We recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2009
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Always makes sure to check you out well, will perform a thourough job, and will help you in any way he can. I have been using him for years, he is a great choice for a family doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Haimes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.