ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Haimes Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Haimes?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2012

In the beginning he was very considerate, and listened to my issues. Well, as a patient of his for 11years he began to not listen as well. I had to stop taking a perscription med. on my own because of the side effect. His words were "why fix it if it's not broke". Sure, perscibe more meds. for the side effects...NOT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Love my PCP

Dr. Haimes is smart, caring and goes the extra mile for me. He has never let me down in the 15 years I've been his patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Great Family Physician

I have been a patient of Dr Haimes for years and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He always makes me understand the result of the visit and cares about my medical needs. He is knowledgeable and very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

Our Physician for 20 Years

We have had Dr. Haimes as a family physician for over 20 years. I still choose to drive from Charlotte to keep him as my primary care doctor. Careful, personal, accurate all describe Dr. Haimes. We recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Great Doc!

Always makes sure to check you out well, will perform a thourough job, and will help you in any way he can. I have been using him for years, he is a great choice for a family doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Haimes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

  • Dr. Heather Spry

    Dr. Heather Spry

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. John Weaver

    Dr. John Weaver

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Kathleen Rice

    Dr. Kathleen Rice

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    21