ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Harrell Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harrell?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Funny Pain

I guess there have to be bad doctors so the good doctors have somebody to be compared to. He was indifferent, if not outright mocking of my pain and my desire to figure out what was wrong. Condescending attitude with a smidgen of contempt for dealing with the unwashed masses. In a fair and just world this clown would contract bone cancer and have to endure a mediocre and mocking doctor. There are two times more people in his office working on billing than people on the medical staff. That's a bad sign right there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr. Harrell saved my life on May 05, 2010. I need surgery again now 5 years later, and he is the only one I trust to save my life again.

He brought me through an injury very few survive from. He is very clinical that is true, but he does know what he's doing and if your life is on the line he is the one to go to.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. David Harrell is an exceptional doctor. His bed side manner is superb. He takes his time with his patients and always explain the procedures. If a problem arrives, he returns calls very promptly. He is the most professional and tentative surgeon I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Dr Harrell is always a caring person

He is a great doctor. He really cares for his patients. One thing is that I hope he has learned to keep his religious values separate from his practice. If I need to hear scripture, i will go to a church.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Dr. Herrell is awesome. Very knowledgable , very good surgeon, awesome bedside manner, very nice person, made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had. Took away any worries I had about surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. George Pliagas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Pliagas

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. Roland Weast

    Dr. Roland Weast

    General Surgery

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Marcella Greene

    Dr. Marcella Greene

    General Surgery

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7