ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harris?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Two Treatments and Im Pain Free

I had a lower back injury for years and really just considered it and the pain part of my life. I went to Dr Dave and underwent the PRP treatment. In short, after two treatments 60 days a part I have now been pain free for over a year. No surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

MD

"Genuine"....this is the closest descriptor that comes to mind when I review my medical care with Dr. Harris, Michele Zink Harris, PT as well as their superior support staff (special kudos to Stacie). Being a physician myself, I can readily sense the compassion, empathy and warmth that is generated here. Their scientific acumen, achieved from training and experience is employed with the understanding of each patients individuality and unique needs. My thanks to Dr. Harris and his treatment team for the care and attention given to me and will continue to recommend my patients whose needs I know will be well addressed by their hearts and hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Very Competent and Very Caring

I have been seeing Dr Harris for an old accident that caused pulled ligaments, tendons and muscles and which never healed, resulting in pain and weakness, including cervical hypermobility in my neck and back. The prolotherapy treatment is nothing short of miraculous. And the Dr is extremely bright, open-minded and sincere. If you have musculo-skeletal pain this is the Dr for you. He was a life saver for me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Worth the wait

I have been seeing David Harris for 5 years and he has been diligent working with me to manage my pain. We have tried different methods and I think we are on target now....if not, we will figure it out!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Treatment delayed is treatment denied.Dr. needs to figure out a way to see patients more efficiently

Doctor's Response

I appreciate your concern. I strive to focus on the individual that I am assessing during each visit, which at times can cause delays for the next patient. We have implemented strategies to keep the schedule realistic throughout the day, given the amount of time that I devote to each patient.

SHOW
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

RN

Dr. Harris has been my physician off and on for over 14 years. He is simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

greatest pain management doctor I've seen

Dr. Harris thinks outside of the box in trying to diagnose a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Eduardo Elizondo

    Dr. Eduardo Elizondo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Benjamin Rawson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austin, TX 3.99 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Ai Mukai

    Dr. Ai Mukai

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Austin, TX 4.76 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    12